Wycombe Abbey · where leavers went

Wycombe Abbey: named universities and courses, undated records

Applications, offers, acceptances and actual destinations are different things, so each keeps its own table. Each row links to its record and source.

234 records in 7 tables.

We don’t add tables together: publications can overlap. A university named without a count may mean one pupil or many. A dash means no figure.

Destinations · named destinations

school-published outcome; population as stated · offers

Wycombe Abbey · Destinations · offers
University or destinationPeriod EndPeriod Start
Boston University120242023
Boston University220202019
California Institute of Technology220202019
Carnegie Mellon University320202019
Columbia University120242023
Columbia University420202019
Dartmouth College120242023
Dartmouth College320202019
Davidson College220202019
Duke University120242023
Duke University520202019
Emory University120242023
Emory University220202019
Fordham University220202019
Hamilton College120242023
Harvey Mudd College120242023
Johns Hopkins University320202019
Loyola Marymount University220202019
Massachusetts Institute of Technology220202019
Merrimack College120242023
Mount Holyoke College220202019
New York University220202019
Northeastern University420202019
Northwestern University120242023
Pepperdine University220202019
Pitzer College120242023
Pomona College220202019
Purdue University120242023
Rhodes College120242023
Rice University320202019
Sarah Lawrence College220202019
Scripps College120242023
Scripps College220202019
Skidmore College220202019
St Olaf College120242023
The New School120242023
The New School220202019
Trinity College120242023
Tufts University120242023
UC Berkeley620202019
UC Davis320202019
UC Davis220202019
UC Los Angeles520202019
UC San Diego220202019
UC Santa Barbara220202019
UC Santa Cruz220202019
University of California Davis120242023
University of California Irvine120242023
University of California San Diego120242023
University of California Santa Barbara120242023
University of California Santa Cruz120242023
University of Chicago220202019
University of Miami120242023
University of Michigan120242023
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill120242023
University of Pennsylvania420202019
University of San Diego220202019
University of Southern CA120242023
University of Southern California420202019
University of Virginia120242023
University of Virginia220202019
University of Washington Seattle120242023
University of Wisconsin-Madison120242023
Vassar College120242023
Vassar College220202019
Washington University in St. Louis220202019
Washington University St Louis120242023
Wesleyan University120242023
Wesleyan University520202019
William and Mary120242023
Williams College120242023
Yale University220202019
Notes on this table (6)

Every row: What it counts: school-published outcome; population as stated Where it’s from: Original publication

  1. Worth knowing: US type follows the PDF light/bold legend. The combined period is not allocated to an annual cohort. An accepted offer is not independently confirmed enrolment. How the source defines it: Institution listed for the combined 2023–2024 period; no pupil or offer count.
  2. Worth knowing: Only explicit parenthetical counts are transcribed. The publication lists UC Davis twice, once with2 and once unnumbered; no total or implicit single count is derived. How the source defines it: School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.
  3. Also printed: Count 2. Worth knowing: Only explicit parenthetical counts are transcribed. The publication lists UC Davis twice, once with2 and once unnumbered; no total or implicit single count is derived. How the source defines it: School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.
  4. Also printed: Count 3. Worth knowing: Only explicit parenthetical counts are transcribed. The publication lists UC Davis twice, once with2 and once unnumbered; no total or implicit single count is derived. How the source defines it: School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.
  5. Also printed: Count 4. Worth knowing: Only explicit parenthetical counts are transcribed. The publication lists UC Davis twice, once with2 and once unnumbered; no total or implicit single count is derived. How the source defines it: School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.
  6. Also printed: Count 5. Worth knowing: Only explicit parenthetical counts are transcribed. The publication lists UC Davis twice, once with2 and once unnumbered; no total or implicit single count is derived. How the source defines it: School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Destinations · named destinations

school-published outcome; population as stated · applications

Wycombe Abbey · Destinations · applications
University or destinationCountPeriod EndPeriod Start
Current Clarence applicants3020202019
Former-pupil applicants (Seniors)320202019
Notes on this table

Every row: What it counts: school-published outcome; population as stated Where it’s from: Original publication Worth knowing: Separate current and former-pupil populations as printed; no annual cohort or aggregate pupil denominator inferred. How the source defines it: School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Destinations · named destinations

school-published outcome; population as stated · offer accepted

Wycombe Abbey · Destinations · offer accepted
University or destinationPeriod EndPeriod Start
Amherst College20242023
Barnard College20242023
Brown University20242023
Cornell University20242023
Georgia Inst. of Tech.20242023
Haverford College20242023
Johns Hopkins University20242023
New York University20242023
Pomona College20242023
Stanford University20242023
Syracuse University20242023
University of California Berkeley20242023
University of California Los Angeles20242023
University of Chicago20242023
University of Pennsylvania20242023
Yale University20242023
Notes on this table

Every row: What it counts: school-published outcome; population as stated Where it’s from: Original publication Worth knowing: US type follows the PDF light/bold legend. The combined period is not allocated to an annual cohort. An accepted offer is not independently confirmed enrolment. How the source defines it: Institution listed for the combined 2023–2024 period; no pupil or offer count.

Destinations · named destinations

school-published outcome; population as stated · offers or placements (undifferentiated)

Wycombe Abbey · Destinations · offers or placements (undifferentiated)
University or destinationPeriod EndPeriod Start
Bocconi University20242023
Hong Kong University20242023
IE University20242023
Singapore National University20242023
University of Sydney20242023
Notes on this table

Every row: What it counts: school-published outcome; population as stated Where it’s from: Original publication Worth knowing: Source-era name retained. Non-US map typography is not sufficiently uniform to classify acceptance from weight; outcome subtype remains unresolved. No annual allocation. How the source defines it: Institution named on the combined 2023–2024 offers/placements map; no count.

Destinations · named destinations

school-published outcome; population as stated · destination mention

Notes on this table (46)

Every row: What it counts: school-published outcome; population as stated Where it’s from: Original publication How the source defines it: School-published university/course list; no stated numerical institution count.

  1. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: AA (Architectural Association) — Architecture.
  2. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Birmingham — Medicine (5 years); Birmingham — Medicine (5 years).
  3. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Cardiff — Physics.
  4. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Duke — Liberal Arts.
  5. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Durham — Anthropology and Archaeology; Durham — English Literature; Durham — Law; Durham — Natural Sciences; Durham — Sport, Exercise and Physical Activity; Durham — Biomedical Sciences.
  6. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Durham — English Literature; Durham — Modern Languages; Durham — Music; Durham — Natural Sciences; Durham — PPE.
  7. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Exeter — Psychology and Philosophy.
  8. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Hong Kong University — Medicine.
  9. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Imperial — Mathematics; Imperial — Medicine.
  10. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Imperial — Biochemistry; Imperial — Biochemistry; Imperial — Mathematics; Imperial — Mechanical Engineering; Imperial — Medicine; Imperial — Medicine; Imperial — Medicine.
  11. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: KCL — Biomedical Sciences; KCL — Medicine (5 years); KCL — Medicine (5 Years); KCL — Neuroscience.
  12. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: King’s College London — Biomedical Science; King’s College London — Law; King’s College London — Liberal Arts.
  13. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: LSE — History.
  14. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: LSE — Government and Politics; LSE — Law; LSE — Law; LSE — International Relations; LSE — Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method; LSE — Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method.
  15. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Manchester — Biomedical Sciences.
  16. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Manchester — History of Art.
  17. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Newcastle — Economics.
  18. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Newcastle — Medicine.
  19. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Nottingham — History.
  20. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Penn (Huntsman) — International Studies & Business.
  21. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Princeton — USA; Princeton — USA.
  22. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Princeton — .
  23. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Queen Mary University of London — Medicine.
  24. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Reading — Film and Theatre.
  25. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Southampton — Medicine (5 years).
  26. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: St Andrew — Art History.
  27. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: St Andrews — Art History; St Andrews — Spanish; St Andrews — Psychology.
  28. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: St Andrews — Classic; St Andrews — English; St Andrews — French & Spanish; St Andrews — Geography; St Andrews — History; St Andrews — History; St Andrews — Medicine.
  29. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Stanford — USA.
  30. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Stanford — Liberal Arts; Stanford — Liberal Arts.
  31. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: UCL — Arts and sciences with study abroad; UCL — Classics; UCL — Human Sciences; UCL — Politics and East European Studies.
  32. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: UCL — Arts and Sciences with Study Abroad; UCL — Arts and Sciences with Study Abroad; UCL — Linguistics; UCL — Medicine; UCL — Mathematics.
  33. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: UCLA — Liberal Arts.
  34. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Bath — Natural Sciences.
  35. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Bristol — Geography; Bristol — Geography; Bristol — History; Bristol — History of Art; Bristol — Law; Bristol — Psychology.
  36. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Bristol — Biology; Bristol — Economics; Bristol — English; Bristol — English; Bristol — English; Bristol — French and Spanish; Bristol — Geography; Bristol — History; Bristol — History; Bristol — Law; Bristol — Psychology.
  37. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Berkeley — USA; Berkeley — USA.
  38. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Cambridge (Corpus Christi) — Natural Sciences; Cambridge (Downing) — Medicine; Cambridge (Jesus) — Medicine; Cambridge (Magdalene) — Law; Cambridge (Pembroke) — English; Cambridge (Fitzwilliam) — Modern and Medieval Languages; Cambridge (Sidney Sussex) — English; Cambridge (Queens') — Philosophy; Cambridge (St John's) — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies; Cambridge (St John's) — Politics, Psychology and Sociology; Cambridge (Trinity) — Geography; Cambridge (Trinity) — Natural Sciences.
  39. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Cambridge, Churchill — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies; Cambridge, Clare — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies; Cambridge, Pembrooke — Classics: Greek and Latin; Cambridge, Girton — Economics; Cambridge, Girton — Law; Cambridge, Homerton — Law; Cambridge, Homerton — Theology & Religious Studies; Cambridge, Jesus — History; Cambridge, Murray Edwards — History; Cambridge, Trinity Hall — History; Cambridge, Queens — Natural Sciences; Cambridge, Sidney Sussex — English Literature; Cambridge, Sidney Sussex — History.
  40. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Edinburgh — English Literature; Edinburgh — Geography; Edinburgh — German and Italian; Edinburgh — History; Edinburgh — History of Art; Edinburgh — Italian and Spanish; Edinburgh — Linguistics; Edinburgh — Medical Sciences.
  41. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Edinburgh — Natural Sciences; Edinburgh — Physics; Edinburgh — Sport and Recreation Management; Edinburgh — Medicine.
  42. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Oxford (Brasenose) — Psychology and Philosophy; Oxford (Magdalen) — Classics I; Oxford (New College) — Experimental Psychology; Oxford (Oriel) — Biochemistry (Molecular and Cellular); Oxford (Pembroke) — English Language and Literature; Oxford (Pembroke) — History; Oxford (Regent's Park) — English Language and Literature; Oxford (St Catherine's) — History; Oxford (St Peter's) — History of Art; Oxford (Worcester) — Classics I; Oxford (Worcester) — Philosophy and Theology; Oxford (Christ Church) — Engineering (4 years); Oxford (Keble) — Law.
  43. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Oxford, Pembroke — Asian and Middle Eastern studies; Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall — Biological Sciences; Oxford, Exeter — Chemistry; Oxford, St Edmund Hall — Earth Sciences; Oxford, Christ Church — Engineering; Oxford, Hertford — History; Oxford, Queen’s — History and Politics; Oxford, Pembroke — PPE; Oxford, St Hilda’s — PPE.
  44. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Warwick — Engineering; Warwick — Law.
  45. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2012–2013; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: Warwick — English Literature.
  46. Worth knowing: The table labels the period 2011–2012; it does not explicitly assign each entry to a calendar-year cohort or state a pupil count. Printed entries: York — History.

University destinations · named destinations

School’s2013–2014destination list; precise annual cohort/population unconfirmed · destination

Wycombe Abbey · University destinations · destination
University or destinationRows as printedSource Metric Labels
Columbia UniversityColumbia — USColumbia
Courtauld Institute of ArtCourtauld Institute — History of Art; Courtauld Institute — History of ArtCourtauld Institute
Durham UniversityDurham — French and Spanish; Durham — English; Durham — English; Durham — Geography; Durham — HistoryDurham
Imperial College LondonImperial — MedicineImperial
King's College LondonKCL — International Relations; KCL — PPEKCL
London School of Economics and Political ScienceLSE — Economics; LSE — Economics; LSE — Economics and Mathematics; LSE — Law; LSE — Law; LSE — Management; LSE — PPELSE
Monash UniversityMonash, Australia — MedicineMonash, Australia
University College LondonUCL — Archaeology; UCL — German and Russian; UCL — History; UCL — History; UCL — MedicineUCL
University of BathBath — Chemical SciencesBath
University of BirminghamBirmingham — EnglishBirmingham
University of BristolBristol — Law; Bristol — Medicine; Bristol — Philosophy and FrenchBristol
University of CambridgeCambridge (Corpus Christi) — History; Cambridge (Emmanuel) — Engineering; Cambridge (Jesus) — Law; Cambridge (Newnham) — History; Cambridge (Newnham) — Geography; Cambridge (Peterhouse) — History; Cambridge (Queen's) — Classics; Cambridge (Robinson) — History; Cambridge (St Catherine's) — Modern and Medieval Languages; Cambridge (Trinity) — Engineering; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — Engineering; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — Geography; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — German and RussianCambridge
University of ChicagoChicago — USChicago
University of EdinburghEdinburgh — Engineering; Edinburgh — History of Art; Edinburgh — Law with International Relations; Edinburgh — Medicine; Edinburgh — Medicine; Edinburgh — Medicine; Edinburgh — Philosophy and Psychology; Edinburgh — PhysicsEdinburgh
University of ExeterExeter — Computer Science; Exeter — MedicineExeter
University of LeedsLeeds — MedicineLeeds
University of ManchesterManchester — PhysicsManchester
University of OxfordOxford (Balliol) — Law; Oxford (Corpus Christi) — Psychology and Philosophy; Oxford (Hertford) — French; Oxford (Lady Margaret Hall) — Engineering; Oxford (Lincoln) — Engineering; Oxford (Queens) — English; Oxford (Somerville) — History and French; Oxford (St Anne's) — Geography; Oxford (St Edmund Hall) — PPE; Oxford (St Peter's) — Geography; Oxford (Trinity) — History; Oxford (Worcester) — History; Oxford (Worcester) — MedicineOxford
University of SouthamptonSouthampton — MedicineSouthampton
University of St AndrewsSt Andrews — History of ArtSt Andrews
University of WarwickWarwick — History and Sociology; Warwick — PsychologyWarwick
Notes on this table

Every row: What it counts: School’s2013–2014destination list; precise annual cohort/population unconfirmed Where it’s from: Original publication Worth knowing: Institution/course rows retained as an evidence list. No stated pupil counts, no course-to-pupil inference and no aggregation with school summaries. Repeated rows are preserved without assuming duplicate or distinct individuals. Source-era university/college names are shown in the reproduced row descriptions. How the source defines it: University Destinations for 2013–2014, as labelled by the school. A single leaver year is not established.

University destinations · named destinations

School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count · destination

Wycombe Abbey · University destinations · destination
University or destinationRows as printedSource Metric Labels
Brown University1Brown (US) — Liberal ArtsBrown (US)
Brown University2Brown (US) — Liberal ArtsBrown (US)
Cardiff University3Cardiff — PhysicsCardiff
Columbia University2Columbia (US) — Liberal ArtsColumbia (US)
Dartmouth College1Dartmouth (US) — Liberal Arts [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]Dartmouth (US)
Duke University3Duke — Liberal ArtsDuke
Durham University4—Durham
Durham University3Durham — English Literature; Durham — Modern Languages; Durham — Music; Durham — Natural Sciences; Durham — PPEDurham
Durham University1Durham — General Engineering; Durham — Psychology; Durham — Modern Languages and Cultures (Spanish)Durham
Durham University2Durham — English Literature; Durham — Geography; Durham — History; Durham — English Literature; Durham — History; Durham — Classics; Durham — Theology and Religion; Durham — Combined Honours in Social Sciences; Durham — Combined Honours in Social Sciences; Durham — History; Durham — Geography; Durham — Combined Honours in Social Sciences; Durham — PoliticsDurham
Harvard University1Harvard (US) — Liberal ArtsHarvard (US)
Imperial College London4—Imperial
Imperial College London3Imperial — Biochemistry; Imperial — Biochemistry; Imperial — Mathematics; Imperial — Mechanical Engineering; Imperial — Medicine; Imperial — Medicine; Imperial — MedicineImperial
Imperial College London1Imperial — Mathematics; Imperial — MathematicsImperial
Imperial College London2Imperial — Medicine; Imperial — Chemistry with Medicinal Chemistry; Imperial — Biomedical SciencesImperial
London School of Economics and Political Science4—LSE
London School of Economics and Political Science3LSE — Government and Politics; LSE — Law; LSE — Law; LSE — International Relations; LSE — Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method; LSE — Philosophy, Logic and Scientific MethodLSE
London School of Economics and Political Science1LSE — PPE; LSE — Law; LSE — Politics and International Relations; LSE — Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method; LSE — Government and Economics; LSE — Economic History; LSE — LawLSE
London School of Economics and Political Science2LSE — PPE; LSE — Politics and International Relations; LSE — PPELSE
Massachusetts Institute of Technology2MIT (US) — EngineeringMIT (US)
New York University1NYU (US) — Liberal ArtsNYU (US)
Newcastle University4—Newcastle
Newcastle University3Newcastle — MedicineNewcastle
Newcastle University1Newcastle — Computer Science (Game Engineering)Newcastle
Princeton University4—Princeton
Princeton University3Princeton — Princeton
Queen Mary University of London3Queen Mary University of London — MedicineQueen Mary University of London
Stanford University4—Stanford
Stanford University3Stanford — Liberal Arts; Stanford — Liberal ArtsStanford
Trinity College Dublin1Trinity College Dublin — English and History of ArtTrinity College Dublin
University College London4—UCL
University College London3UCL — Arts and Sciences with Study Abroad; UCL — Arts and Sciences with Study Abroad; UCL — Linguistics; UCL — Medicine; UCL — MathematicsUCL
University College London1UCL — Psychology; UCL — Anthropology; UCL — Politics and East European Studies; UCL — History; UCL — History; UCL — Geography; UCL — Engineering (Biomedical); UCL — Computer Science; UCL — Biological SciencesUCL
University College London2UCL — Law; UCL — Psychology; UCL — English; UCL — Biomedical Sciences; UCL — History; UCL — History of ArtUCL
University of Bath3Bath — Natural SciencesBath
University of Bath1Bath — Psychology [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]Bath
University of Bath2Bath — Sport and Exercise ScienceBath
University of Bristol4—Bristol
University of Bristol3Bristol — Biology; Bristol — Economics; Bristol — English; Bristol — English; Bristol — English; Bristol — French and Spanish; Bristol — Geography; Bristol — History; Bristol — History; Bristol — Law; Bristol — PsychologyBristol
University of Bristol1Bristol — Computer Science and Electronics; Bristol — Politics and International Relations; Bristol — Politics and International Relations; Bristol — Biochemistry; Bristol — Archaeology and Anthropology [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]Bristol
University of Bristol2Bristol — Medicine; Bristol — History of ArtBristol
University of California, Los Angeles3UCLA — Liberal ArtsUCLA
University of California, Los Angeles2UCLA (US) — Liberal ArtsUCLA (US)
University of Cambridge4—Cambridge
University of Cambridge3Cambridge, Churchill — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies; Cambridge, Clare — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies; Cambridge, Pembrooke — Classics: Greek and Latin; Cambridge, Girton — Economics; Cambridge, Girton — Law; Cambridge, Homerton — Law; Cambridge, Homerton — Theology & Religious Studies; Cambridge, Jesus — History; Cambridge, Murray Edwards — History; Cambridge, Trinity Hall — History; Cambridge, Queens — Natural Sciences; Cambridge, Sidney Sussex — English Literature; Cambridge, Sidney Sussex — HistoryCambridge, Churchill; Cambridge, Clare; Cambridge, Pembrooke; Cambridge, Girton; Cambridge, Homerton; Cambridge, Jesus; Cambridge, Murray Edwards; Cambridge, Trinity Hall; Cambridge, Queens; Cambridge, Sidney Sussex
University of Cambridge1Cambridge (Christ's) — History of Art; Cambridge (Downing) — Classics; Cambridge (Girton) — Anglo-Saxon, Norse, and Celtic; Cambridge (Jesus) — Law; Cambridge (Jesus) — Geography; Cambridge (Murray Edwards) — Engineering; Cambridge (Newnham) — Natural Sciences; Cambridge (Peterhouse) — Theology and Religious Studies; Cambridge (Queens') — Law; Cambridge (Robinson) — History; Cambridge (Robinson) — Medicine; Cambridge (Trinity) — Land Economy; Cambridge (Sidney Sussex) — Modern and Medieval Languages [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Cambridge (St John's) — History of Art [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]Cambridge (Christ's); Cambridge (Downing); Cambridge (Girton); Cambridge (Jesus); Cambridge (Murray Edwards); Cambridge (Newnham); Cambridge (Peterhouse); Cambridge (Queens'); Cambridge (Robinson); Cambridge (Trinity); Cambridge (Sidney Sussex); Cambridge (St John's); Cambridge (Trinity Hall)
University of Cambridge2Cambridge (Christ's) — English Literature; Cambridge (Churchill) — Veterinary Medicine; Cambridge (Clare) — Law; Cambridge (Downing) — Law; Cambridge (Jesus) — Medicine; Cambridge (Jesus) — Law; Cambridge (Murray Edwards) — Natural Sciences; Cambridge (Pembroke) — Classics; Cambridge (Robinson) — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — History; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — Natural Sciences; Cambridge (Girton) — EnglishCambridge (Christ's); Cambridge (Churchill); Cambridge (Clare); Cambridge (Downing); Cambridge (Jesus); Cambridge (Murray Edwards); Cambridge (Pembroke); Cambridge (Robinson); Cambridge (Trinity Hall); Cambridge (Girton)
University of Edinburgh4—Edinburgh
University of Edinburgh3Edinburgh — Natural Sciences; Edinburgh — Physics; Edinburgh — Sport and Recreation Management; Edinburgh — MedicineEdinburgh
University of Edinburgh1Edinburgh — Economics; Edinburgh — Psychology; Edinburgh — Persian Studies [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Edinburgh — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]Edinburgh
University of Edinburgh2Edinburgh — Psychology; Edinburgh — Spanish and Linguistics; Edinburgh — Psychology; Edinburgh — Theology; Edinburgh — Economics and Politics; Edinburgh — Archaeology; Edinburgh — Vet MedEdinburgh
University of Hong Kong4—Hong Kong University
University of Hong Kong1HKU — MedicineHKU
University of Hong Kong2HKU — MedicineHKU
University of Leeds1Leeds — Geography and SpanishLeeds
University of Leeds2Leeds — Philosophy, Psychology and the Scientific MethodLeeds
University of Manchester4—Manchester
University of Manchester3Manchester — History of ArtManchester
University of Nottingham4—Nottingham
University of Nottingham1Nottingham — Civil and Environmental EngineeringNottingham
University of Oxford4—Oxford
University of Oxford3Oxford, Pembroke — Asian and Middle Eastern studies; Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall — Biological Sciences; Oxford, Exeter — Chemistry; Oxford, St Edmund Hall — Earth Sciences; Oxford, Christ Church — Engineering; Oxford, Hertford — History; Oxford, Queen’s — History and Politics; Oxford, Pembroke — PPE; Oxford, St Hilda’s — PPEOxford, Pembroke; Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall; Oxford, Exeter; Oxford, St Edmund Hall; Oxford, Christ Church; Oxford, Hertford; Oxford, Queen’s; Oxford, St Hilda’s
University of Oxford1Oxford (Balliol) — Classics; Oxford (Christ Church) — English Language and Literature; Oxford (Christ Church) — History; Oxford (Magdalen) — Biochemistry; Oxford (New) — Medicine; Oxford (Pembroke) — English Language and Literature; Oxford (Somerville) — French and Spanish; Oxford (St Anne's) — Medicine; Oxford (St Edmund Hall) — History; Oxford (Oriel) — Physics and Philosophy [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Oxford (Somerville) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Oxford (Trinity) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]Oxford (Balliol); Oxford (Christ Church); Oxford (Magdalen); Oxford (New); Oxford (Pembroke); Oxford (Somerville); Oxford (St Anne's); Oxford (St Edmund Hall); Oxford (Oriel); Oxford (Trinity)
University of Oxford2Oxford (Balliol) — History and English; Oxford (Christ Church) — Spanish and Portuguese (ab initio); Oxford (Christ Church) — PPE; Oxford (Christ Church) — History; Oxford (Merton) — Physics; Oxford (St Benet's Hall) — History; Oxford (St Catherine's) — Medicine; Oxford (St Hilda's) — Medicine; Oxford (St Hugh's) — Human Sciences; Oxford (Worcester) — Medicine; Oxford (Regent's Park) — Theology; Oxford (Worcester) — PsychologyOxford (Balliol); Oxford (Christ Church); Oxford (Merton); Oxford (St Benet's Hall); Oxford (St Catherine's); Oxford (St Hilda's); Oxford (St Hugh's); Oxford (Worcester); Oxford (Regent's Park)
University of Pennsylvania3Penn (Huntsman) — International Studies & BusinessPenn (Huntsman)
University of Southampton4—Southampton
University of St Andrews3St Andrew — Art HistorySt Andrew
University of Warwick4—Warwick
University of Warwick3Warwick — English LiteratureWarwick
University of Warwick1Warwick — German Studies; Warwick — PPE [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Warwick — English and Theatre Studies [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]Warwick
University of York4—York
University of York2York — PoliticsYork
Notes on this table (4)

Every row: What it counts: School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count Where it’s from: Original publication

  1. Worth knowing: The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity. How the source defines it: School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.
  2. Worth knowing: The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity. How the source defines it: School-published destination table covering 2015–2016; precise annual population unresolved.
  3. Worth knowing: The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity. How the source defines it: School-published destination table covering 2012–2013; precise annual population unresolved.
  4. Worth knowing: The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity. The two large original cells do not safely establish a course-to-university row pairing; the full separate cells are preserved in the research table. How the source defines it: School-published destination table covering 2011–2012; precise annual population unresolved.
Source evidenceOpen full record ↗