Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2014–2015

University of Cambridge · published 2014–2015 destination list · 2014–2015 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 4 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.

Type of result: destination.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.
University
University of Cambridge
Qualification
University destinations
Note
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
Outcome type
destination
Period
2014–2015
Population basis
School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
Rows as printed
Cambridge (Christ's) — History of Art; Cambridge (Downing) — Classics; Cambridge (Girton) — Anglo-Saxon, Norse, and Celtic; Cambridge (Jesus) — Law; Cambridge (Jesus) — Geography; Cambridge (Murray Edwards) — Engineering; Cambridge (Newnham) — Natural Sciences; Cambridge (Peterhouse) — Theology and Religious Studies; Cambridge (Queens') — Law; Cambridge (Robinson) — History; Cambridge (Robinson) — Medicine; Cambridge (Trinity) — Land Economy; Cambridge (Sidney Sussex) — Modern and Medieval Languages [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Cambridge (St John's) — History of Art [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]
Source Metric Labels
Cambridge (Christ's); Cambridge (Downing); Cambridge (Girton); Cambridge (Jesus); Cambridge (Murray Edwards); Cambridge (Newnham); Cambridge (Peterhouse); Cambridge (Queens'); Cambridge (Robinson); Cambridge (Trinity); Cambridge (Sidney Sussex); Cambridge (St John's); Cambridge (Trinity Hall)
Year
Unknown / not recorded
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

University · . Value: University of Cambridge.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Girton), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Newnham), Cambridge (Peterhouse), Cambridge (Queens'), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity), Cambridge (Sidney Sussex), Cambridge (St John's), Cambridge (Trinity Hall)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Period · . Value: 2014–2015.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Girton), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Newnham), Cambridge (Peterhouse), Cambridge (Queens'), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity), Cambridge (Sidney Sussex), Cambridge (St John's), Cambridge (Trinity Hall)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Source Metric Labels · . Value: Cambridge (Christ's); Cambridge (Downing); Cambridge (Girton); Cambridge (Jesus); Cambridge (Murray Edwards); Cambridge (Newnham); Cambridge (Peterhouse); Cambridge (Queens'); Cambridge (Robinson); Cambridge (Trinity); Cambridge (Sidney Sussex); Cambridge (St John's); Cambridge (Trinity Hall).

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Girton), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Newnham), Cambridge (Peterhouse), Cambridge (Queens'), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity), Cambridge (Sidney Sussex), Cambridge (St John's), Cambridge (Trinity Hall)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Rows as printed · . Value: Cambridge (Christ's) — History of Art,Cambridge (Downing) — Classics,Cambridge (Girton) — Anglo-Saxon, Norse, and Celtic,Cambridge (Jesus) — Law,Cambridge (Jesus) — Geography,Cambridge (Murray Edwards) — Engineering,Cambridge (Newnham) — Natural Sciences,Cambridge (Peterhouse) — Theology and Religious Studies,Cambridge (Queens') — Law,Cambridge (Robinson) — History,Cambridge (Robinson) — Medicine,Cambridge (Trinity) — Land Economy,Cambridge (Sidney Sussex) — Modern and Medieval Languages [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)],Cambridge (St John's) — History of Art [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)],Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)].

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Girton), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Newnham), Cambridge (Peterhouse), Cambridge (Queens'), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity), Cambridge (Sidney Sussex), Cambridge (St John's), Cambridge (Trinity Hall)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Research context, reference history and record codes

The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:university-of-cambridge. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:university-of-cambridge

Result period: 2014–2015. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗