Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2014–2015

University of Oxford · published 2014–2015 destination list · 2014–2015 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 4 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.

Type of result: destination.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.
University
University of Oxford
Qualification
University destinations
Note
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
Outcome type
destination
Period
2014–2015
Population basis
School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
Rows as printed
Oxford (Balliol) — Classics; Oxford (Christ Church) — English Language and Literature; Oxford (Christ Church) — History; Oxford (Magdalen) — Biochemistry; Oxford (New) — Medicine; Oxford (Pembroke) — English Language and Literature; Oxford (Somerville) — French and Spanish; Oxford (St Anne's) — Medicine; Oxford (St Edmund Hall) — History; Oxford (Oriel) — Physics and Philosophy [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Oxford (Somerville) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]; Oxford (Trinity) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)]
Source Metric Labels
Oxford (Balliol); Oxford (Christ Church); Oxford (Magdalen); Oxford (New); Oxford (Pembroke); Oxford (Somerville); Oxford (St Anne's); Oxford (St Edmund Hall); Oxford (Oriel); Oxford (Trinity)
Year
Unknown / not recorded
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

University · . Value: University of Oxford.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Magdalen), Oxford (New), Oxford (Pembroke), Oxford (Somerville), Oxford (St Anne's), Oxford (St Edmund Hall), Oxford (Oriel), Oxford (Trinity)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Period · . Value: 2014–2015.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Magdalen), Oxford (New), Oxford (Pembroke), Oxford (Somerville), Oxford (St Anne's), Oxford (St Edmund Hall), Oxford (Oriel), Oxford (Trinity)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Source Metric Labels · . Value: Oxford (Balliol); Oxford (Christ Church); Oxford (Magdalen); Oxford (New); Oxford (Pembroke); Oxford (Somerville); Oxford (St Anne's); Oxford (St Edmund Hall); Oxford (Oriel); Oxford (Trinity).

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Magdalen), Oxford (New), Oxford (Pembroke), Oxford (Somerville), Oxford (St Anne's), Oxford (St Edmund Hall), Oxford (Oriel), Oxford (Trinity)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Rows as printed · . Value: Oxford (Balliol) — Classics,Oxford (Christ Church) — English Language and Literature,Oxford (Christ Church) — History,Oxford (Magdalen) — Biochemistry,Oxford (New) — Medicine,Oxford (Pembroke) — English Language and Literature,Oxford (Somerville) — French and Spanish,Oxford (St Anne's) — Medicine,Oxford (St Edmund Hall) — History,Oxford (Oriel) — Physics and Philosophy [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)],Oxford (Somerville) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)],Oxford (Trinity) — History [PQAs (source label; cohort unconfirmed)].

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Magdalen), Oxford (New), Oxford (Pembroke), Oxford (Somerville), Oxford (St Anne's), Oxford (St Edmund Hall), Oxford (Oriel), Oxford (Trinity)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Research context, reference history and record codes

The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:university-of-oxford. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:university-of-oxford

Result period: 2014–2015. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗