Wycombe Abbey · 2014–2015
London School of Economics and Political Science · published 2014–2015 destination list · 2014–2015 · University destinations
Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.
Original-publication checks are recorded for 4 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.
Report a problem with this figure
Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.
School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.
Type of result: destination.
The reported values
Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.
- Published basis
- School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.
- University
- London School of Economics and Political Science
- Qualification
- University destinations
- Note
- The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
- Outcome type
- destination
- Period
- 2014–2015
- Population basis
- School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
- Rows as printed
- LSE — PPE; LSE — Law; LSE — Politics and International Relations; LSE — Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method; LSE — Government and Economics; LSE — Economic History; LSE — Law
- Source Metric Labels
- LSE
- Year
- Unknown / not recorded
Publication note
Primary
Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record
Where was this published?
Checked against the original publication
University · . Value: London School of Economics and Political Science.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels LSE
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
Period · . Value: 2014–2015.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels LSE
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
Source Metric Labels · . Value: LSE.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels LSE
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
Rows as printed · . Value: LSE — PPE,LSE — Law,LSE — Politics and International Relations,LSE — Philosophy, Logic and Scientific Method,LSE — Government and Economics,LSE — Economic History,LSE — Law.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels LSE
Checked 2026-09-06.
Research context, reference history and record codes
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.
REV_UI_890C7B10044A· Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table
Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:london-school-of-economics-and-political-science. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.
- Evidence
- P
- Record Id
- research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:london-school-of-economics-and-political-science
Result period: 2014–2015. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.