Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2012–2013

University of Oxford · published 2012–2013 destination list · 2012–2013 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 4 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School-published destination table covering 2012–2013; precise annual population unresolved.

Type of result: destination.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School-published destination table covering 2012–2013; precise annual population unresolved.
University
University of Oxford
Qualification
University destinations
Note
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
Outcome type
destination
Period
2012–2013
Population basis
School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
Rows as printed
Oxford, Pembroke — Asian and Middle Eastern studies; Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall — Biological Sciences; Oxford, Exeter — Chemistry; Oxford, St Edmund Hall — Earth Sciences; Oxford, Christ Church — Engineering; Oxford, Hertford — History; Oxford, Queen’s — History and Politics; Oxford, Pembroke — PPE; Oxford, St Hilda’s — PPE
Source Metric Labels
Oxford, Pembroke; Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall; Oxford, Exeter; Oxford, St Edmund Hall; Oxford, Christ Church; Oxford, Hertford; Oxford, Queen’s; Oxford, St Hilda’s
Year
Unknown / not recorded
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

Source Metric Labels · . Value: Oxford, Pembroke; Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall; Oxford, Exeter; Oxford, St Edmund Hall; Oxford, Christ Church; Oxford, Hertford; Oxford, Queen’s; Oxford, St Hilda’s.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2012–2013 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford, Pembroke, Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall, Oxford, Exeter, Oxford, St Edmund Hall, Oxford, Christ Church, Oxford, Hertford, Oxford, Queen’s, Oxford, St Hilda’s

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Rows as printed · . Value: Oxford, Pembroke — Asian and Middle Eastern studies,Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall — Biological Sciences,Oxford, Exeter — Chemistry,Oxford, St Edmund Hall — Earth Sciences,Oxford, Christ Church — Engineering,Oxford, Hertford — History,Oxford, Queen’s — History and Politics,Oxford, Pembroke — PPE,Oxford, St Hilda’s — PPE.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2012–2013 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford, Pembroke, Oxford, Lady Margaret Hall, Oxford, Exeter, Oxford, St Edmund Hall, Oxford, Christ Church, Oxford, Hertford, Oxford, Queen’s, Oxford, St Hilda’s

Checked 2026-09-06.

Research context, reference history and record codes

The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2012-2013:destination-table:university-of-oxford. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2012-2013:destination-table:university-of-oxford

Result period: 2012–2013. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗