Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2015–2016

University of Cambridge · published 2015–2016 destination list · 2015–2016 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 4 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School-published destination table covering 2015–2016; precise annual population unresolved.

Type of result: destination.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School-published destination table covering 2015–2016; precise annual population unresolved.
University
University of Cambridge
Qualification
University destinations
Note
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
Outcome type
destination
Period
2015–2016
Population basis
School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
Rows as printed
Cambridge (Christ's) — English Literature; Cambridge (Churchill) — Veterinary Medicine; Cambridge (Clare) — Law; Cambridge (Downing) — Law; Cambridge (Jesus) — Medicine; Cambridge (Jesus) — Law; Cambridge (Murray Edwards) — Natural Sciences; Cambridge (Pembroke) — Classics; Cambridge (Robinson) — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — History; Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — Natural Sciences; Cambridge (Girton) — English
Source Metric Labels
Cambridge (Christ's); Cambridge (Churchill); Cambridge (Clare); Cambridge (Downing); Cambridge (Jesus); Cambridge (Murray Edwards); Cambridge (Pembroke); Cambridge (Robinson); Cambridge (Trinity Hall); Cambridge (Girton)
Year
Unknown / not recorded
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

University · . Value: University of Cambridge.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Churchill), Cambridge (Clare), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Pembroke), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity Hall), Cambridge (Girton)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Period · . Value: 2015–2016.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Churchill), Cambridge (Clare), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Pembroke), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity Hall), Cambridge (Girton)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Source Metric Labels · . Value: Cambridge (Christ's); Cambridge (Churchill); Cambridge (Clare); Cambridge (Downing); Cambridge (Jesus); Cambridge (Murray Edwards); Cambridge (Pembroke); Cambridge (Robinson); Cambridge (Trinity Hall); Cambridge (Girton).

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Churchill), Cambridge (Clare), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Pembroke), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity Hall), Cambridge (Girton)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Rows as printed · . Value: Cambridge (Christ's) — English Literature,Cambridge (Churchill) — Veterinary Medicine,Cambridge (Clare) — Law,Cambridge (Downing) — Law,Cambridge (Jesus) — Medicine,Cambridge (Jesus) — Law,Cambridge (Murray Edwards) — Natural Sciences,Cambridge (Pembroke) — Classics,Cambridge (Robinson) — Asian and Middle Eastern Studies,Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — History,Cambridge (Trinity Hall) — Natural Sciences,Cambridge (Girton) — English.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Cambridge (Christ's), Cambridge (Churchill), Cambridge (Clare), Cambridge (Downing), Cambridge (Jesus), Cambridge (Murray Edwards), Cambridge (Pembroke), Cambridge (Robinson), Cambridge (Trinity Hall), Cambridge (Girton)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Research context, reference history and record codes

The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2015-2016:destination-table:university-of-cambridge. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2015-2016:destination-table:university-of-cambridge

Result period: 2015–2016. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗