Wycombe Abbey · 2014–2015
University College London · published 2014–2015 destination list · 2014–2015 · University destinations
Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.
Original-publication checks are recorded for 4 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.
Report a problem with this figure
Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.
School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.
Type of result: destination.
The reported values
Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.
- Published basis
- School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.
- University
- University College London
- Qualification
- University destinations
- Note
- The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
- Outcome type
- destination
- Period
- 2014–2015
- Population basis
- School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
- Rows as printed
- UCL — Psychology; UCL — Anthropology; UCL — Politics and East European Studies; UCL — History; UCL — History; UCL — Geography; UCL — Engineering (Biomedical); UCL — Computer Science; UCL — Biological Sciences
- Source Metric Labels
- UCL
- Year
- Unknown / not recorded
Publication note
Primary
Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record
Where was this published?
Checked against the original publication
University · . Value: University College London.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels UCL
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
Period · . Value: 2014–2015.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels UCL
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
Source Metric Labels · . Value: UCL.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels UCL
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
Rows as printed · . Value: UCL — Psychology,UCL — Anthropology,UCL — Politics and East European Studies,UCL — History,UCL — History,UCL — Geography,UCL — Engineering (Biomedical),UCL — Computer Science,UCL — Biological Sciences.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels UCL
Checked 2026-09-06.
Research context, reference history and record codes
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.
REV_UI_890C7B10044A· Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table
Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:university-college-london. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.
- Evidence
- P
- Record Id
- research:wycombe:2014-2015:destination-table:university-college-london
Result period: 2014–2015. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.