Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2015–2016

University of Oxford · published 2015–2016 destination list · 2015–2016 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 4 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School-published destination table covering 2015–2016; precise annual population unresolved.

Type of result: destination.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School-published destination table covering 2015–2016; precise annual population unresolved.
University
University of Oxford
Qualification
University destinations
Note
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.
Outcome type
destination
Period
2015–2016
Population basis
School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
Rows as printed
Oxford (Balliol) — History and English; Oxford (Christ Church) — Spanish and Portuguese (ab initio); Oxford (Christ Church) — PPE; Oxford (Christ Church) — History; Oxford (Merton) — Physics; Oxford (St Benet's Hall) — History; Oxford (St Catherine's) — Medicine; Oxford (St Hilda's) — Medicine; Oxford (St Hugh's) — Human Sciences; Oxford (Worcester) — Medicine; Oxford (Regent's Park) — Theology; Oxford (Worcester) — Psychology
Source Metric Labels
Oxford (Balliol); Oxford (Christ Church); Oxford (Merton); Oxford (St Benet's Hall); Oxford (St Catherine's); Oxford (St Hilda's); Oxford (St Hugh's); Oxford (Worcester); Oxford (Regent's Park)
Year
Unknown / not recorded
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

University · . Value: University of Oxford.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Merton), Oxford (St Benet's Hall), Oxford (St Catherine's), Oxford (St Hilda's), Oxford (St Hugh's), Oxford (Worcester), Oxford (Regent's Park)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Period · . Value: 2015–2016.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Merton), Oxford (St Benet's Hall), Oxford (St Catherine's), Oxford (St Hilda's), Oxford (St Hugh's), Oxford (Worcester), Oxford (Regent's Park)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Source Metric Labels · . Value: Oxford (Balliol); Oxford (Christ Church); Oxford (Merton); Oxford (St Benet's Hall); Oxford (St Catherine's); Oxford (St Hilda's); Oxford (St Hugh's); Oxford (Worcester); Oxford (Regent's Park).

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Merton), Oxford (St Benet's Hall), Oxford (St Catherine's), Oxford (St Hilda's), Oxford (St Hugh's), Oxford (Worcester), Oxford (Regent's Park)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Checked against the original publication

Rows as printed · . Value: Oxford (Balliol) — History and English,Oxford (Christ Church) — Spanish and Portuguese (ab initio),Oxford (Christ Church) — PPE,Oxford (Christ Church) — History,Oxford (Merton) — Physics,Oxford (St Benet's Hall) — History,Oxford (St Catherine's) — Medicine,Oxford (St Hilda's) — Medicine,Oxford (St Hugh's) — Human Sciences,Oxford (Worcester) — Medicine,Oxford (Regent's Park) — Theology,Oxford (Worcester) — Psychology.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2015–2016 — archived original table · Table 1; source labels Oxford (Balliol), Oxford (Christ Church), Oxford (Merton), Oxford (St Benet's Hall), Oxford (St Catherine's), Oxford (St Hilda's), Oxford (St Hugh's), Oxford (Worcester), Oxford (Regent's Park)

Checked 2026-09-06.

Research context, reference history and record codes

The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2015-2016:destination-table:university-of-oxford. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2015-2016:destination-table:university-of-oxford

Result period: 2015–2016. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗