Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2011–2012

London School of Economics and Political Science · published 2011–2012 destination list · 2011–2012 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 3 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School-published destination table covering 2011–2012; precise annual population unresolved.

Type of result: destination.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School-published destination table covering 2011–2012; precise annual population unresolved.
University
London School of Economics and Political Science
Qualification
University destinations
Note
The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity. The two large original cells do not safely establish a course-to-university row pairing; the full separate cells are preserved in the research table.
Outcome type
destination
Period
2011–2012
Population basis
School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
Source Metric Labels
LSE
Year
Unknown / not recorded
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Research context, reference history and record codes

The publication names this institution in a destination list for the stated period. It does not state an institution-level pupil count; repeated rows are not counted as pupils. No single annual leaver cohort is established and this evidence must not be summed with school-summary records. Source-era college labels remain distinct from canonical university identity. The two large original cells do not safely establish a course-to-university row pairing; the full separate cells are preserved in the research table.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2011-2012:destination-table:london-school-of-economics-and-political-science. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2011-2012:destination-table:london-school-of-economics-and-political-science

Result period: 2011–2012. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗