King’s College School, Wimbledon

Oxford and Cambridge

A filtered view of this school’s university record. See every university record together.

University outcomes

University offers and destinations by year.

Browse named destinations and reported totals. Each table keeps the publication’s outcome definition: applications, offers, acceptances and places taken up.

253 source records, collated into tables.

Counts and percentages retain their stated population. Tables are not added together: different publications may describe overlapping groups. Naming a destination does not establish that one pupil went there. A dash means the value is not recorded.

The latest dated entries classified as destinations

2026

8 published records for 2026 are classified as destinations: 0 give a count, 8 name a destination without one. They are not added together — each comes from its own publication and may describe a different group of leavers.

8 destinations named for 2026 without a pupil count. A name establishes that the publication mentions the destination; it does not establish that one pupil went there.

Earlier years with actual destinations: 202520242023202220212020201920182017201620152014 and 11 more.

Offers, applications and expected destinations are held too, and are a different kind of statement. Use the Records and Detail filters above, or open every record below.

Browse every university record (253 source records in 72 tables)

Published summary

Brown University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Brown University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSBrown UniversityBrownNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2023King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSBrown UniversityBrownNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2022King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSBrown UniversityBrownNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary · Combined qualifications

Cambridge and combined Oxbridge cycles

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

University applications

KCS Wimbledon · Cambridge and combined Oxbridge cycles · University applications
YearCambridgeCountOxfordCountCombined OxbridgeSource & notes
2025Accepted / admitted outcomes: 14; Applications: 65; Evidence: P; Note: Unknown / not recorded; Offers: 17Accepted / admitted outcomes: 22; Applications: 80; Offers: 23Accepted / admitted outcomes: 36; Applications: 145; Applications Complete: Yes; Offers: 40Source ↗
Notes

Not stated

Publication note: Not stated

Published summary

Colgate University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Colgate University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSColgate UniversityColgateNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Columbia University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Columbia University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSColumbia UniversityColumbiaNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2024King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSColumbia UniversityColumbiaNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2022King's leaver taking up a place3Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSColumbia UniversityColumbiaNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Source extraction visibly carries 2 Liberal Arts + 1 International; total 3.

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Cornell University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Cornell University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSCornell UniversityCornellNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2024King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSCornell UniversityCornellNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2022King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSCornell UniversityCornellNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Harvard University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Harvard University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSHarvard UniversityHarvardNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2022King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSHarvard UniversityHarvardNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Leaver destinations

Leavers taking up destinations. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

University destinations

KCS Wimbledon · Leaver destinations · University destinations
YearLeaversCountCambridgeCountOxford + CambridgeCountOxfordCountRate%Source & notes
202523415372215.8%Source ↗
Notes

Destination booklet/list / Primary

What is counted: Leavers taking up destinations

Leavers counted: 234

Publication note: Destination booklet/list / Primary

Research note: 41 headline belongs to offer layer; retired ≈183/22.4% row

202421720391918%Source ↗
Notes

Destination booklet/list / Primary

What is counted: Leavers taking up destinations

Leavers counted: 217

Publication note: Destination booklet/list / Primary

202322521412018.2%Source ↗
Notes

Destination booklet/list / Primary

What is counted: Leavers taking up destinations

Leavers counted: 225

Publication note: Destination booklet/list / Primary

202221419392018.2%Source ↗
Notes

Destination booklet/list / Primary

What is counted: Leavers taking up destinations

Leavers counted: 214

Publication note: Destination booklet/list / Primary

Published summary

Offers and offer rates

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

University applications

KCS Wimbledon · Offers and offer rates · University applications
YearCambridge offersCountCombined offersCountOxford offersCountImplied cohortCountOffersCountReported rate%Source & notes
202541Source ↗
Notes

Secondary / Primary

Publication note: Secondary / Primary

Research note: combined-only headline; strict offers=40; no split should be invented

2024224119Source ↗
Notes

Secondary / Primary

Publication note: Secondary / Primary

2023214221Source ↗
Notes

Secondary / Primary

Publication note: Secondary / Primary

2022214120Source ↗
Notes

Secondary / Primary

Publication note: Secondary / Primary

Published summary

Oxford apply-centre cycles

Oxford apply-centre applications. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

University applications

KCS Wimbledon · Oxford apply-centre cycles · University applications
YearAccepted / admitted outcomesCountApplicationsCountOffersCountSource & notes
2025228023Source ↗
Notes

Primary

What is counted: Oxford apply-centre applications

Applications counted: 80

Publication note: Primary

2024197519Source ↗
Notes

Primary

What is counted: Oxford apply-centre applications

Applications counted: 75

Publication note: Primary

2023206721Source ↗
Notes

Primary

What is counted: Oxford apply-centre applications

Applications counted: 67

Publication note: Primary

2022207120Source ↗
Notes

Primary

What is counted: Oxford apply-centre applications

Applications counted: 71

Publication note: Primary

Published summary

Princeton University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Princeton University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSPrinceton UniversityPrincetonNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2024King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSPrinceton UniversityPrincetonNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2023King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSPrinceton UniversityPrincetonNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Published overseas panel

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Published overseas panel · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountEvidence qualityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainRegionSource & notes
2025As classified by source panel23highPublished overseas panelYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateInternationalSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Panel geography changes from North America (2018–23) to US+Overseas (2024) and Overseas (2025); do not trend raw panel totals.

Definition in the record: As classified by source panel

2024As classified by source panel17highPublished overseas panelYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateInternationalSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Panel geography changes from North America (2018–23) to US+Overseas (2024) and Overseas (2025); do not trend raw panel totals.

Definition in the record: As classified by source panel

Published summary

Stanford University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Stanford University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSStanford UniversityStanfordNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2023King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSStanford UniversityStanfordNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Strict named US destinations

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Strict named US destinations · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountEvidence qualityInstitution CountryInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainRegionSource & notes
2025Sum of named US institutions only14highUSStrict named US destinationsYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateUSSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: Sum of named US institutions only

2024Sum of named US institutions only9highUSStrict named US destinationsYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateUSSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Excludes one Sciences Po/Columbia joint programme; including it gives 10.

Definition in the record: Sum of named US institutions only

2023Sum of named US institutions only10highUSStrict named US destinationsYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateUSSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Excludes McGill 3 and two unspecified 'Other North American Destinations'.

Definition in the record: Sum of named US institutions only

2022Sum of named US institutions only18highUSStrict named US destinationsYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateUSSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: Sum of named US institutions only

Published summary

University of Michigan

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · University of Michigan · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSUniversity of MichiganMichiganNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

University of Southern California

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · University of Southern California · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSUniversity of Southern CaliforniaUSCNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2023King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSUniversity of Southern CaliforniaUSCNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Yale University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Yale University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2025King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSYale UniversityYaleNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2024King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSYale UniversityYaleNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2023King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSYale UniversityYaleNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2022King's leaver taking up a place4Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSYale UniversityYaleNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Berklee College of Music

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Berklee College of Music · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2024King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSBerklee College of MusicBerkleeNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Boston University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Boston University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2024King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSBoston UniversityBostonNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Columbia University / Sciences Po joint programme

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Columbia University / Sciences Po joint programme · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountEvidence qualityUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainRegionSource & notes
2024Unknown / not recorded1highColumbia University / Sciences Po joint programmeSciences Po / Columbia joint programmeNoleaver_destinationhighjoint_programmeFrance/USSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Not included in strict-US total because programme is joint France/US.

Published summary

New York University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · New York University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2024King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSNew York UniversityNYUNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

University of Chicago

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · University of Chicago · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2024King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSUniversity of ChicagoChicagoNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

2022King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSUniversity of ChicagoChicagoNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Dartmouth College

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Dartmouth College · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2023King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSDartmouth CollegeDartmouthNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

McGill University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · McGill University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainRegionSource & notes
2023Unknown / not recorded3highCanadaMcGill UniversityMcGillNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionCanadaSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

2022Unknown / not recorded1highCanadaMcGill UniversityMcGillNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionCanadaSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Published summary

North American destinations

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · North American destinations · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountEvidence qualityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainRegionSource & notes
2023As classified by source panel15highNorth American destinationsYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateNorth AmericaSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Panel geography changes from North America (2018–23) to US+Overseas (2024) and Overseas (2025); do not trend raw panel totals.

Definition in the record: As classified by source panel

2022As classified by source panel19highNorth American destinationsYesleaver_destinationhighregion_aggregateNorth AmericaSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Research note: Panel geography changes from North America (2018–23) to US+Overseas (2024) and Overseas (2025); do not trend raw panel totals.

Definition in the record: As classified by source panel

Published summary

Other North American Destinations

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Other North American Destinations · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountEvidence qualityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainRegionSource & notes
2023Unknown / not recorded2highOther North American DestinationsYesleaver_destinationlowunspecified_institution_aggregateNorth AmericaSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Published summary

University of Virginia

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · University of Virginia · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2023King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSUniversity of VirginiaVirginiaNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

Johns Hopkins University

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · Johns Hopkins University · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2022King's leaver taking up a place1Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSJohns Hopkins UniversityJohns HopkinsNoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Published summary

University destinations

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

accepted places

KCS Wimbledon · University destinations · accepted places
Year% First choice%% First second choice place%Medicine places · may overlap institution totalsSource & notes
202293%99%15Source ↗
Notes

School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Publication note: School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Research note: The 99% group includes the 93% group. The medicine count can overlap other destinations. No current-cohort denominator or institution allocation is supplied.

Definition in the record: Pupils with a place in the 2022 cycle; firm/insurance choices and a separate medicine-place count.

Published summary

University of California, Los Angeles

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Leaver destination

KCS Wimbledon · University of California, Los Angeles · Leaver destination
YearMeasure / groupCountCountDenominator basisEvidence qualityInstitution CountryUniversityInstitution RawIs AggregateOutcome typeName normalizationRecord GrainSource & notes
2022King's leaver taking up a place2Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panelhighUSUniversity of California, Los AngelesUCLANoleaver_destinationhighinstitutionSource ↗
Notes

High · Primary · school-published

Region: US

Publication note: High · Primary · school-published

Definition in the record: King's leaver taking up a place

Named destinations

University admissions

King’s upper sixth: Oxford offers, as at 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026Oxford39Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: King’s upper sixth: Oxford offers, as at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: An interim offer count, not final destinations or an applications denominator. Combined Oxford/Cambridge and UCAS summaries overlap their component universities and must not be added together.

Definition in the record: King’s upper sixth: Oxford offers, as at 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

King’s upper sixth: Cambridge offers, as at 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026Cambridge22Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: King’s upper sixth: Cambridge offers, as at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: An interim offer count, not final destinations or an applications denominator. Combined Oxford/Cambridge and UCAS summaries overlap their component universities and must not be added together.

Definition in the record: King’s upper sixth: Cambridge offers, as at 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

King’s upper sixth: Combined Oxford and Cambridge offers, as at 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026Oxford and Cambridge61Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: King’s upper sixth: Combined Oxford and Cambridge offers, as at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: An interim offer count, not final destinations or an applications denominator. Combined Oxford/Cambridge and UCAS summaries overlap their component universities and must not be added together.

Definition in the record: King’s upper sixth: Combined Oxford and Cambridge offers, as at 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

King’s upper sixth: McGill offers, as at 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026McGill University14Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: King’s upper sixth: McGill offers, as at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: An interim offer count, not final destinations or an applications denominator. Combined Oxford/Cambridge and UCAS summaries overlap their component universities and must not be added together.

Definition in the record: King’s upper sixth: McGill offers, as at 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

King’s upper sixth: UCAS offers received so far, as at 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026UK universities566Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: King’s upper sixth: UCAS offers received so far, as at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: An interim offer count, not final destinations or an applications denominator. Combined Oxford/Cambridge and UCAS summaries overlap their component universities and must not be added together.

Definition in the record: King’s upper sixth: UCAS offers received so far, as at 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026Oxford and Cambridge — Economics / Economics & Management7Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: Printed subject grouping; no allocation between the two universities or between grouped courses. These are subsets of the same overall offers.

Definition in the record: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

2026Oxford and Cambridge — Mathematics8Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: Printed subject grouping; no allocation between the two universities or between grouped courses. These are subsets of the same overall offers.

Definition in the record: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

2026Oxford and Cambridge — Medicine5Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: Printed subject grouping; no allocation between the two universities or between grouped courses. These are subsets of the same overall offers.

Definition in the record: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

2026Oxford and Cambridge — PPE / Philosophy5Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: Printed subject grouping; no allocation between the two universities or between grouped courses. These are subsets of the same overall offers.

Definition in the record: Subject grouping among the 61 Oxford/Cambridge offers at 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

Pupils receiving early Ivy League offers by 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

pupils receiving offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · pupils receiving offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026Ivy League institutions3Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Pupils receiving early Ivy League offers by 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: Three pupils, not an institution-by-institution offer count. The source does not name the Ivy League institutions or final destinations.

Definition in the record: Pupils receiving early Ivy League offers by 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

One further pupil receiving an early MIT offer by 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offers

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offers
YearUniversity / destinationCountCountSource & notes
2026MIT1Source ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: One further pupil receiving an early MIT offer by 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: An offer, not final acceptance. No historic ranking or exclusivity claim is needed to interpret it.

Definition in the record: One further pupil receiving an early MIT offer by 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

scholarship mention

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · scholarship mention
YearUniversity / destinationSource & notes
2026University of TorontoSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: No comparable institution-specific offer count is supplied. Toronto is a reported scholarship award; Bocconi/IE are early successes, not confirmed final destinations.

Definition in the record: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

admissions outcome mention

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · admissions outcome mention
YearUniversity / destinationSource & notes
2026Bocconi UniversitySource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: No comparable institution-specific offer count is supplied. Toronto is a reported scholarship award; Bocconi/IE are early successes, not confirmed final destinations.

Definition in the record: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

2026IE University MadridSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: No comparable institution-specific offer count is supplied. Toronto is a reported scholarship award; Bocconi/IE are early successes, not confirmed final destinations.

Definition in the record: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University admissions

Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

offer mention

KCS Wimbledon · University admissions · offer mention
YearUniversity / destinationSource & notes
2026BristolSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: No comparable institution-specific offer count is supplied. Toronto is a reported scholarship award; Bocconi/IE are early successes, not confirmed final destinations.

Definition in the record: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

2026DurhamSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: No comparable institution-specific offer count is supplied. Toronto is a reported scholarship award; Bocconi/IE are early successes, not confirmed final destinations.

Definition in the record: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

2026ExeterSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: No comparable institution-specific offer count is supplied. Toronto is a reported scholarship award; Bocconi/IE are early successes, not confirmed final destinations.

Definition in the record: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

2026St AndrewsSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-01-29

What is counted: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-01-29

Research note: No comparable institution-specific offer count is supplied. Toronto is a reported scholarship award; Bocconi/IE are early successes, not confirmed final destinations.

Definition in the record: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Named destinations

University destinations

2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

destinations

KCS Wimbledon · University destinations · destinations
YearUniversity / destinationSource & notes
2026BocconiSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026CambridgeSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026ImperialSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026LSESource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026MITSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026OxfordSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026TU DelftSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026YaleSource ↗
Notes

Dated school article, 2026-08-20

What is counted: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Publication note: Dated school article, 2026-08-20

Research note: Named final-place wording in this dated article; no institution-specific count. Earlier offers and July prospective places remain separate snapshots.

Definition in the record: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Named destinations

Apply-centre outcomes

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Apply-centre outcomes

KCS Wimbledon · Apply-centre outcomes · Apply-centre outcomes
YearUniversity / destinationAcceptance Or Admission RateAcceptances Or AdmissionsApplication Window Start YearApplicationsCountApply Centre IdApply Centre NameCycle YearEntry YearMetric FamilyOffers / applicationsSource & notes
2025University of Cambridge0.2153851420246512092King's College School, Wimbledon20252025apply_centre_outcomes0.261538Source ↗
Notes

Provisional · secondary audit memo citing unidentified primary pdf

Offers: 17

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Acceptances

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

This is an initial or provisional figure; later revisions may change it.

Applications counted: 65

Publication note: Provisional · secondary audit memo citing unidentified primary pdf

Research note: Cambridge-only attribution is strongly inferred, not proven; do not present as primary-verified until underlying PDF/FOI reference is recovered.

2025University of Oxford0.2752220248012092King's College School, Wimbledon20252025apply_centre_outcomes0.2875Source ↗
Notes

High · primary university export

Offers: 23

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Accepts

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

Applications counted: 80

Publication note: High · primary university export

2024University of Cambridge0.2666672020237512092King's College School, Wimbledon20242024apply_centre_outcomes0.293333Source ↗
Notes

High · primary data repackaged

Offers: 22

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Acceptances

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

Applications counted: 75

Publication note: High · primary data repackaged

2024University of Oxford0.2533331920237512092King's College School, Wimbledon20242024apply_centre_outcomes0.253333Source ↗
Notes

High · primary university export

Offers: 19

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Accepts

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

Applications counted: 75

Publication note: High · primary university export

2023University of Cambridge0.3281252120226412092King's College School, Wimbledon20232023apply_centre_outcomes0.328125Source ↗
Notes

High · primary data repackaged

Offers: 21

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Acceptances

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

Applications counted: 64

Publication note: High · primary data repackaged

2023University of Oxford0.2985072020226712092King's College School, Wimbledon20232023apply_centre_outcomes0.313433Source ↗
Notes

High · primary data repackaged

Offers: 21

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Accepts

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

Applications counted: 67

Publication note: High · primary data repackaged

2022University of Cambridge0.3076922020216512092King's College School, Wimbledon20222022apply_centre_outcomes0.323077Source ↗
Notes

High · primary data repackaged

Offers: 21

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Acceptances

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

Applications counted: 65

Publication note: High · primary data repackaged

2022University of Oxford0.281692020217112092King's College School, Wimbledon20222022apply_centre_outcomes0.28169Source ↗
Notes

High · primary data repackaged

Offers: 20

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Source Metric Labels: Applications; Offers; Accepts

Year Basis: university admissions cycle named for intended entry year; deferred entry may occur one year later

Applications counted: 71

Publication note: High · primary data repackaged

Named destinations · Combined qualifications

Combined Oxford + Cambridge apply-centre outcomes

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

Combined Oxford + Cambridge apply-centre outcomes · derived

KCS Wimbledon · Combined Oxford + Cambridge apply-centre outcomes · Combined Oxford + Cambridge apply-centre outcomes · derived
YearUniversity / destinationAcceptance Or Admission RateAcceptances Or AdmissionsApplication Window Start YearApplicationsCountApply Centre IdApply Centre NameCycle YearDerivationEntry YearMetric FamilySource & notes
2024Oxford + Cambridge0.2639202315012092King's College School, Wimbledon2024sum of exact unsuppressed Oxford and Cambridge apply-centre counts for same cycle2024derived_combined_oxbridge_apply_centre_outcomesSource ↗
Notes

High · derived from primary data repackaged

Offers / applications: 0.273333

Offers: 41

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Year Basis: combined only where both universities use the same named entry-cycle year

Applications counted: 150

Publication note: High · derived from primary data repackaged

2023Oxford + Cambridge0.31297741202213112092King's College School, Wimbledon2023sum of exact unsuppressed Oxford and Cambridge apply-centre counts for same cycle2023derived_combined_oxbridge_apply_centre_outcomesSource ↗
Notes

High · derived from primary data repackaged

Offers / applications: 0.320611

Offers: 42

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Year Basis: combined only where both universities use the same named entry-cycle year

Applications counted: 131

Publication note: High · derived from primary data repackaged

2022Oxford + Cambridge0.29411840202113612092King's College School, Wimbledon2022sum of exact unsuppressed Oxford and Cambridge apply-centre counts for same cycle2022derived_combined_oxbridge_apply_centre_outcomesSource ↗
Notes

High · derived from primary data repackaged

Offers / applications: 0.301471

Offers: 41

Postcode: SW19 4TT

School Sector: Independent

Year Basis: combined only where both universities use the same named entry-cycle year

Applications counted: 136

Publication note: High · derived from primary data repackaged

Named destinations

University destinations

Population not established. Shared columns do not establish comparability; inspect each publication’s notes.

destination mention

KCS Wimbledon · University destinations · destination mention
YearUniversity / destinationSource & notes
2022HarvardSource ↗
Notes

School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Publication note: School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Research note: The report says pupils with international offers made their places, then names examples. No institution-specific count is supplied; the mention must not be converted into pupils or aggregated.

Definition in the record: Named international destination in the 2022 school-filed report.

2022BrownSource ↗
Notes

School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Publication note: School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Research note: The report says pupils with international offers made their places, then names examples. No institution-specific count is supplied; the mention must not be converted into pupils or aggregated.

Definition in the record: Named international destination in the 2022 school-filed report.

2022ChicagoSource ↗
Notes

School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Publication note: School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Research note: The report says pupils with international offers made their places, then names examples. No institution-specific count is supplied; the mention must not be converted into pupils or aggregated.

Definition in the record: Named international destination in the 2022 school-filed report.

2022McGillSource ↗
Notes

School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Publication note: School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Research note: The report says pupils with international offers made their places, then names examples. No institution-specific count is supplied; the mention must not be converted into pupils or aggregated.

Definition in the record: Named international destination in the 2022 school-filed report.

2022BocconiSource ↗
Notes

School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Publication note: School-filed report; stated qualification and assessment basis retained

Research note: The report says pupils with international offers made their places, then names examples. No institution-specific count is supplied; the mention must not be converted into pupils or aggregated.

Definition in the record: Named international destination in the 2022 school-filed report.

Put this school's university record beside another

Counts of records, by what each publication says it establishes. Two schools' destination tables rarely count the same thing, so nothing here is subtracted, ranked or turned into a rate.

Each school's own records stay the authority. Open either school's tables above to read the figures and their sources.

Download published tables (CSV)
Source evidenceOpen full record ↗