Wycombe Abbey · 2022
Wycombe Abbey Congratulates GCSE Pupils (2022) · 2022 · GCSE/IGCSE · 9–1
Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.
Original-publication checks are recorded for 3 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.
Report a problem with this figure
Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.
Exam-entry percentages at 8–9 and 7–9; stated pass rate.
Type of result: Examination results.
The reported values
Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.
- Published basis
- Exam-entry percentages at 8–9 and 7–9; stated pass rate.
- % grades 9–7 · %
- 96.4
- % grades 9–8 · %
- 89.6
- Qualification
- GCSE/IGCSE
- Note
- Published 25August2022. The pass threshold is not specified; no grade9-only percentage or subject counts.
- Population basis
- subject entries
- % Pass · %
- 100
- Grade scale
- 9–1
- Year
- 2022
Publication note
Primary
Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record
This record has a different scope from the school-wide comparison series.
Where was this published?
Checked against the original publication
% grades 9–8 · 2022.
Wycombe Abbey Congratulates GCSE Pupils (2022) · Main results paragraphs
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
% grades 9–7 · 2022.
Wycombe Abbey Congratulates GCSE Pupils (2022) · Main results paragraphs
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
% Pass · 2022.
Wycombe Abbey Congratulates GCSE Pupils (2022) · Main results paragraphs
Checked 2026-09-06.
Can I compare this figure?
% grades 9–8 · research observation outside matched schoolwide scope; incompatible definitions
Reported value: 89.6. 0 decimal places. Unit: percent.
Group counted: Numbered grade entries. Recorded total for this measure: Unknown / not recorded. Type of result: Grade awards. Grading system: GCSE / IGCSE 9–1.
A usable individual value still needs duplicate, publication-version and matched-year checks before it enters a comparison.
Original source code: P. Numerical classification: exact.
% grades 9–7 · research observation outside matched schoolwide scope; incompatible definitions
Reported value: 96.4. 0 decimal places. Unit: percent.
Group counted: Numbered grade entries. Recorded total for this measure: Unknown / not recorded. Type of result: Grade awards. Grading system: GCSE / IGCSE 9–1.
A usable individual value still needs duplicate, publication-version and matched-year checks before it enters a comparison.
Original source code: P. Numerical classification: exact.
Research context, reference history and record codes
Published 25August2022. The pass threshold is not specified; no grade9-only percentage or subject counts.
These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.
REV_UI_7B8B6BE56B32· Wycombe Abbey Congratulates GCSE Pupils (2022)
Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2022:gcse:ui-source-pass. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.
- Evidence
- P
- Record Id
- research:wycombe:2022:gcse:ui-source-pass
Result period: 2022. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.