Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2025

University of Nottingham · published 2025 destination · 2025 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 1 field. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Type of result: destination.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.
University
University of Nottingham
Qualification
University destinations
Note
Published destination label; no university-wide count is explicitly printed. Course names are not counted as pupils. Source-era institution name retained. This is an evidence retrieval record and may overlap existing school summaries; never sum it with them.
Outcome type
destination
Population basis
2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated
Year
2025
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

University · 2025. Value: University of Nottingham.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · Page 1, UK university label and course list: University of Nottingham

Checked 2026-09-06.

Research context, reference history and record codes

Published destination label; no university-wide count is explicitly printed. Course names are not counted as pupils. Source-era institution name retained. This is an evidence retrieval record and may overlap existing school summaries; never sum it with them.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2025:destination:university-of-nottingham. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2025:destination:university-of-nottingham

Result period: 2025. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗