Schools and university destinations

University of St Andrews

Which schools publish destinations at University of St Andrews? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

35 published entries from 7 schools name University of St Andrews, across 12 recorded years from 2011 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about University of St Andrews

We hold no written profile for University of St Andrews: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

University of St AndrewsAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about University of St Andrews

Latest dated destination entry naming University of St Andrews: 2025.

That entry comes from St Paul’s and Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming University of St Andrews run from 2011 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming University of St Andrews, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Outcome definition unresolved1952013–2026
Destinations1442011–2025
Offers212024–2026

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 19 of the 35 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about University of St Andrews

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming University of St Andrews (35)

Published outcomes by school

35 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Downe House

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

School-reported secured places and next courses; individual pupil names omitted and course mentions not counted.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Downe House A Level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

An institution named among secured places for the 2026 cohort; no institution-specific count is published.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Horizons, university and careers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

8 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Exceptional University Offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 42 abroad = 185.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2025 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 3, University of St Andrews / History row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 3, University of St Andrews / Marine Biology row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 3, University of St Andrews / Physics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

3 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

3 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

4 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Impressive Offers from UK, US and International Universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 2, University of St Andrews / History row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 2, University of St Andrews / Management row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 186 UK/main plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: 2023 leavers, as at 14 September 2023

By University/College: exact printed count beside University of St Andrews.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School: destinations of 2023 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 2, University of St Andrews / History row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 3, University of St Andrews / Modern Languages row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 180 UK/main plus 39 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 1, University of St Andrews / Computer Science and Mathematics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 2, University of St Andrews / English row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

3 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: Leavers’ destinations as labelled; overall cohort not supplied

School leavers’ destinations as labelled by publication.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey Examination Results and University Destinations 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 175 main plus 27 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2020 · updated 26 May 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2020 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: Leavers’ destinations as labelled; overall cohort not supplied

School leavers’ destinations as labelled by publication.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey Examination Results and University Destinations 2020 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 163 named UK/main institutions, 23 abroad, three Other and one direct-employment destination.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete 174-leaver reconciliation; five places are published only as Europe/Other buckets.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of St Andrews

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table for 175 leavers; strict USA 13 and Canada 2 remain separate.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

7 · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: published period; not an allocated annual cohort

Published leavers’ destinations table covering 2022–2024. Counts are reported by institution over the entire period; annual allocation and complete cohort denominator are not supplied. This pooled table may overlap annual school tables: do not sum them. Source-era names and separately listed joint programmes retained.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School Profile 2024–2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2013–2014 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: School’s2013–2014destination list; precise annual cohort/population unconfirmed

University Destinations for 2013–2014, as labelled by the school. A single leaver year is not established.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations for 2013–2014, archived official table · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2012–2013 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of St Andrews

Who the figure refers to: School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count

School-published destination table covering 2012–2013; precise annual population unresolved.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

University Destinations 2012–2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗