Schools and university destinations

University of Southern California

Which schools publish destinations at University of Southern California? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

28 published entries from 10 schools name University of Southern California, across 11 recorded years from 2006 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about University of Southern California

We hold no written profile for University of Southern California: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

University of Southern CaliforniaAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about University of Southern California

Latest dated destination entry naming University of Southern California: 2026.

That entry comes from Godolphin & Latymer. Dated destination entries naming University of Southern California run from 2012 to 2026. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming University of Southern California, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Destinations1462012–2026
Outcome definition unresolved1072006–2026
Offers312024–2026
Snapshot112025

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 10 of the 28 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about University of Southern California

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming University of Southern California (28)

Published outcomes by school

28 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Successful US college applications 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Destinations

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Named institution among the 2026 leaver progression destinations reported on 13 August 2026

Named institution among the 2026 leaver progression destinations reported on 13 August 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

A-level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Destinations

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Named prospective progression destination for the 2026 IB Diploma cohort

Named prospective progression destination for the 2026 IB Diploma cohort

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

IB Diploma results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined university application/outcome group; see dated stage

School-published offers as at the dated publication; no whole-cohort denominator or admissions probability inferred.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey:Regular Decision applications to US universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

2 · reported count · USC

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated destination snapshot in 2025 prospectus · Snapshot

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · USC

Who the figure refers to: Inferred sum of all printed geographic categories: 59+44+40+22+10+1

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

The school calls these early acceptances from US institutions.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

University Offers are in for Wycombe Abbey Pupils · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 32 abroad = 175 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Outstanding US Offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

2 · reported count · USC

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of Southern California

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 186 UK/main plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: pupils

PDF page 10, University of Southern California · offer mention

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School / John Carpenter Club Gazette Issue 317 - Autumn 2022 PDF · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the reported overseas group; exact institution count not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 180 UK/main plus 39 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

2 · reported count · USC

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 127 main plus 31 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Leavers’ destinations as labelled; overall cohort not supplied

School leavers’ destinations as labelled by publication.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey Examination Results and University Destinations 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2020 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the reported overseas group; exact institution count not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2020 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2020 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: Leavers’ destinations as labelled; overall cohort not supplied

School leavers’ destinations as labelled by publication.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey Examination Results and University Destinations 2020 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · USC

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2012 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · USC

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2006 · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: 2006 school leavers; see separately listed entry years and compilation date

The original school table is explicitly headed for 2006 leavers and separately labels university entry years 2006, 2007. Those entry years do not create separate leaver cohorts. It lists personal names, without printed institution totals; this record supplies an institution mention only. No names, inferred count, denominator or probability is published. Original table repeats one Edinburgh personal-name entry; no deduplication or name-count total is inferred. Madrid does not identify a university. Savannah College is printed with North Carolina; the geographical wording is not silently corrected. Art foundation destinations are not treated as undergraduate university degrees. Art/foundation courses and incompletely named institutions remain distinct from verified undergraduate university destinations.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

The Radleian, destinations of 2006 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: pooled leavers; exact denominator not published

Pooled2019–2021 publication; no annual allocation. Leavers destinations; annual tables may include a different leaver/post-leaver population.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School profile2021–22: pooled results and leavers destinations2019–2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · University of Southern California

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication

School-authored Summer 2023 publication inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map/list names recent leaver destinations without an annual year or printed institution count. Typeface size is not a count. The generic normal-year first-choice statement is not a measured 2023 outcome and is not converted to a rate. Named colleges may include courses other than undergraduate degrees; no pupil identities are republished.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

The Radleian, Summer 2023, public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019–2020 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

3 · reported count · University of Southern California

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Largest Ever Cohort of Applications to US Universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗