Schools and university destinations

University of Leicester

Which schools publish destinations at University of Leicester? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

9 published entries from 4 schools name University of Leicester, across 6 recorded years from 2015 to 2025. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2025. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about University of Leicester

We hold no written profile for University of Leicester: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

University of LeicesterAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about University of Leicester

Latest dated destination entry naming University of Leicester: 2025.

That entry comes from Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming University of Leicester run from 2019 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming University of Leicester, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Destinations532019–2025
Outcome definition unresolved422015–2025

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 4 of the 9 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about University of Leicester

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming University of Leicester (9)

Published outcomes by school

9 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · University of Leicester

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Leicester

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · University of Leicester

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · University of Leicester

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · University of Leicester

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Leicester

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 180 UK/main plus 39 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Leicester

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 175 main plus 27 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2020 · updated 26 May 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Leicester

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 163 named UK/main institutions, 23 abroad, three Other and one direct-employment destination.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Leicester

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗