Schools and university destinations

University of Chicago

Which schools publish destinations at University of Chicago? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

59 published entries from 10 schools name University of Chicago, across 15 recorded years from 2010 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about University of Chicago

We hold no written profile for University of Chicago: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

University of ChicagoAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about University of Chicago

Latest dated destination entry naming University of Chicago: 2025.

That entry comes from Latymer Upper, SPGS, St Paul’s and Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming University of Chicago run from 2010 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming University of Chicago, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Destinations2972010–2025
Outcome definition unresolved2272013–2026
Offers522024
Expected destination mention · no pupil count112026
Snapshot112025
Destination mention · no pupil count112025

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 22 of the 59 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about University of Chicago

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming University of Chicago (59)

Published outcomes by school

59 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Successful US college applications 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Named intended or reported international destinations in 13 August 2026 article; no institution count. Prior results-sheet mentions may overlap.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — latymer upper school a level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

An institution named among secured places for the 2026 cohort; no institution-specific count is published.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Horizons, university and careers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Expected destination mention · no pupil count

Westminster School

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: 2026 leavers

Named example among expected US destinations for2026 leavers. The overall US total30 is not allocated to named institutions; no individual-university pupil count is stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Westminsters collect 2026 A Level and GCSE results · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

2 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Global Success Among Early University Applications · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Named enrolment or attendance examples in the annual report. No individual count for these institutions; overlapping annual tables are not aggregated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — Annual Report Accounts 2024 25 1.pdf · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

St Paul’s Girls’ School

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Inferred by summing all printed destination categories

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

6 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 42 abroad = 185.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2025 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

6 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated destination snapshot in 2025 prospectus · Snapshot

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Inferred sum of all printed geographic categories: 59+44+40+22+10+1

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2025 · Destination mention · no pupil count

Westminster School

No stated count · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

2 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

The school calls these early acceptances from US institutions.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

University Offers are in for Wycombe Abbey Pupils · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

2 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined university application/outcome group; see dated stage

School-published accepted places as at the dated publication; no whole-cohort denominator or admissions probability inferred.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey:Global university destinations2025 highlights · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

2 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2024 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

2 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 32 abroad = 175 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Impressive Offers from UK, US and International Universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Outstanding US Offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 186 UK/main plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

2 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 180 UK/main plus 39 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

3 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

4 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 127 main plus 31 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Harrow School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

places taken up, itemised by institution as the school published them

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2020 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

4 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 175 main plus 27 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2020 · updated 26 May 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2020 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

1 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Leavers’ destinations as labelled; overall cohort not supplied

School leavers’ destinations as labelled by publication.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey Examination Results and University Destinations 2020 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2019 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 163 named UK/main institutions, 23 abroad, three Other and one direct-employment destination.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Outcome definition unresolved

Harrow School

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Named institution within a prospective US destination group

Institution named in the school’s prospective US destination paragraph; no individual count.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Harrow Public Examination Results 2018 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2018 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Leavers and post A-level applicants combined; not exclusively the 2018 leaver cohort.

Leavers and post A-level applicants combined; not exclusively the 2018 leaver cohort.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School 2018: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

4 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

4 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2018 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wellington College

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named among2018leavers’ destinations; no count stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wellington College2018results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Sum of published institution rows

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Final destinations of 2016 leavers; the source prints total 190 but its itemized rows add to 189.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2016 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2015 · Outcome definition unresolved

Harrow School

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: 2015 leavers

Named2015destination mention within16 boys going toAmerica; no separate count supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Harrow A-Level and GCSE Results 2015 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2014 booklet version · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: 190 pupils left; itemized table prints Total 189

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2014 later web version · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Web table prints Total 186

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete 174-leaver reconciliation; five places are published only as Europe/Other buckets.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2013 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2013 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2011 · Destinations

Westminster School

2 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2010 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Offers

Harrow School

7 · reported count · University of Chicago

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Offers

Harrow School

5 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: pooled leavers; exact denominator not published

Pooled2019–2021 publication; no annual allocation. Leavers destinations; annual tables may include a different leaver/post-leaver population.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School profile2021–22: pooled results and leavers destinations2019–2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

5 · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: published period; not an allocated annual cohort

Published leavers’ destinations table covering 2022–2024. Counts are reported by institution over the entire period; annual allocation and complete cohort denominator are not supplied. This pooled table may overlap annual school tables: do not sum them. Source-era names and separately listed joint programmes retained.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School Profile 2024–2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2013–2014 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: School’s2013–2014destination list; precise annual cohort/population unconfirmed

University Destinations for 2013–2014, as labelled by the school. A single leaver year is not established.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations for 2013–2014, archived official table · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023–2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

Institution listed for the combined 2023–2024 period; no pupil or offer count.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2023–2024 International Offers and Placements · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019–2020 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of Chicago

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Largest Ever Cohort of Applications to US Universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗