Schools and university destinations

University of California, Berkeley

Which schools publish destinations at University of California, Berkeley? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

29 published entries from 10 schools name University of California, Berkeley, across 11 recorded years from 2009 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about University of California, Berkeley

We hold no written profile for University of California, Berkeley: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

University of California, BerkeleyAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about University of California, Berkeley

Latest dated destination entry naming University of California, Berkeley: 2025.

That entry comes from Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming University of California, Berkeley run from 2009 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming University of California, Berkeley, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Destinations1262009–2025
Outcome definition unresolved1152015–2026
Offers432018–2024
Snapshot112025
Destination mention · no pupil count112025

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 11 of the 29 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about University of California, Berkeley

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming University of California, Berkeley (29)

Published outcomes by school

29 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Successful US college applications 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Over 20 Latymerians attending overseas universities in total; named institutions are examples.

Over 20 Latymerians attending overseas universities in total; named institutions are examples.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School 2026: annual results and university outcomes · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Named intended or reported international destinations in 13 August 2026 article; no institution count. Prior results-sheet mentions may overlap.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — latymer upper school a level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

No stated count · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Named university among 2026 Regular Decision offers

Named university among 2026 Regular Decision offers

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Paulines receive 70 offers to US universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated destination snapshot in 2025 prospectus · Snapshot

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Inferred sum of all printed geographic categories: 59+44+40+22+10+1

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2025 · Destination mention · no pupil count

Westminster School

No stated count · reported count · Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

1 · reported count · Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 32 abroad = 175 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

2 · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Outstanding US Offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 186 UK/main plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: pupils

PDF page 10, UC Berkeley · offer mention

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School / John Carpenter Club Gazette Issue 317 - Autumn 2022 PDF · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 180 UK/main plus 39 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

1 · reported count · Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · UC Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 127 main plus 31 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 175 main plus 27 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2020 · updated 26 May 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Offers

Latymer Upper School

3 · reported count · UC Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2011 · Destinations

Westminster School

2 · reported count · Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2009 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Offers

Harrow School

4 · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: pooled leavers; exact denominator not published

Pooled2019–2021 publication; no annual allocation. Leavers destinations; annual tables may include a different leaver/post-leaver population.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School profile2021–22: pooled results and leavers destinations2019–2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Leavers; annual years unstated in undated international brochure · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · University of California, Berkeley

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Leavers; annual years unstated in undated international brochure

Undated school-authored international brochure inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map names leaver destinations without years or printed institution counts. Map dots are not counted as pupils and source short names are retained. A separate 2024 named scholarship story is not used to date or quantify this list. No individual pupil data are republished.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Radley International Brochure, undated public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019–2020 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

5 · reported count · UC Berkeley

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Largest Ever Cohort of Applications to US Universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗