Universities / Bath Schools and university destinations · Bath, England
University of Bath Which schools publish destinations at Bath? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.
96 published entries from 14 schools name Bath, across 23 recorded years from 2001 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.
Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.
About the university A campus university established in 1966 on Claverton Down, on the east side of Bath.
University’s official website · profile checked 2026-09-06
University of Bath campus in autumn. Line rendering after a photograph; date and credits at source. Aashima99. CC BY-SA 4.0 · Image source Rendered as a monochrome line plate (padded to 4:3 on paper); nothing added or removed. Offered under the photograph's licence. What these records establish about Bath
Latest dated destination entry naming Bath: 2026. That entry comes from Godolphin & Latymer. Dated destination entries naming Bath run from 2001 to 2026. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.
These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 45 of the 96 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.
Which schools publish about Bath Show schools from my shortlistSummary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.
City of London School — 19 entries, 2016–2024; destination records dated through 2016St Paul’s School — 13 entries, 2009–2025; destination records dated through 2025Latymer Upper School — 13 entries, 2020–2026; destination records dated through 2025St Paul’s Girls’ School — 10 entries, 2010–2024; destination records dated through 2024Brighton College — 9 entries, 2011–2022; destination records dated through 2022Wycombe Abbey — 8 entries, 2024–2026; destination records dated through 2025Radley College — 5 entries, 2003–2009; no dated destination entryHarrow School — 5 entries, 2001; destination records dated through 2001Godolphin and Latymer School — 4 entries, 2004–2026; destination records dated through 2026Westminster School — 3 entries, 2008–2011; no dated destination entryWellington College — 3 entries, 2007–2011; no dated destination entryNorth London Collegiate School — 2 entries, 2018–2025; destination records dated through 2025St Mary’s School Ascot — 1 entry, 2026; no dated destination entryDowne House — 1 entry, 2025; no dated destination entry Does the figure mean a place taken up? A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.
Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.
Read the outcome stage and the year basis together. An application-cycle count of accepted outcomes and a school’s leaver-destination list need not describe the same people, even when both carry the same year.
Read the explanation and evidence → Read every entry naming Bath (96) Published outcomes by school 96 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.
2026 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Named institution among the 2026 leaver progression destinations reported on 13 August 2026
Named institution among the 2026 leaver progression destinations reported on 13 August 2026
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
A-level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2026 · Outcome definition unresolved
10 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred
13 August 2026 results-day article: places secured or intended autumn attendance. Separate results-sheet records may overlap; do not sum. No admission probability or independent enrolment check.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Latymer Upper School — latymer upper school a level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2026 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
An institution named among secured places for the 2026 cohort; no institution-specific count is published.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Mary’s School Ascot: Horizons, university and careers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2026 · Offers
10 · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated
School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Exceptional University Offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2025 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Undated · Destinations
7 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2025 · Outcome definition unresolved
7 · reported count · University of Bath
2025 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
1 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 42 abroad = 185.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · 2025 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2025 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated
School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Business with work placement row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Economics with professional placement or study abroad row. Explicit 2× marker; this is a course-specific listed count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Mechanical with Automotive Engineering row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
11 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
11 · reported count · University of Bath
2024 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2024 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Offers
8 · reported count · University of Bath
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
3 · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, University of Bath / Engineering - Chemical row. Explicit 3× marker; this is a course-specific listed count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Management row. Explicit 2× marker; this is a course-specific listed count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, University of Bath / Sport and Exercise Science row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
17 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
17 · reported count · University of Bath
2023 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2023 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
4 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2023 · Destinations
4 · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2023 leavers, as at 14 September 2023
By University/College: exact printed count beside University of Bath.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School: destinations of 2023 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Destinations
7 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Published 2022-leaver destination summary
Published University destinations summary in 2023 annual, PDF page 5
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2023 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, University of Bath / Architecture row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, University of Bath / Computing / Computer Systems Engineering row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, University of Bath / Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Engineering - Aerospace row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Management / International Management row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, University of Bath / Natural Sciences row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, University of Bath / Physics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
10 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
10 · reported count · University of Bath
2022 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2022 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
4 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2021 · Destinations
11 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Published 2021-leaver destination summary
Published University destinations summary in 2022 annual, PDF page 5
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2022 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, University of Bath / Architecture row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Engineering - Aerospace row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, University of Bath / Mathematics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, University of Bath / Politics and International Relations row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
4 · reported count · Bath
2021 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2021 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
3 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
University-entry-year population: 127 main plus 31 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. university entry year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Destinations
3 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2021 school leavers
2021 is the assessed cohort, not examined results. The booklet calls these Centre Assessed Grades; preserve that source wording alongside the year, without treating it as normal examinations. St Paul’s2021 leavers; source-era institution wording retained. No UCAS-cycle applications or offers denominator. Do not sum with source summaries or duplicate university records.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School Further Information 2022–23 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2020 · Destinations
11 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Published 2020-leaver destination summary
Published University destinations summary in 2021 annual, PDF page 10
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2021 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2020 · Outcome definition unresolved
9 · reported count · Bath
2020 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2020 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2019 · Destinations
5 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2019 leavers
Published institution count for the stated leaver cohort
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2020 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2019 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2019 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
2 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table: 163 named UK/main institutions, 23 abroad, three Other and one direct-employment destination.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2018 · Destinations
14 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2018 leavers
Published institution count for the stated leaver cohort
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2019 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2018 · Destinations
2 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2018 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Undated · Destinations
1 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2017 · Destinations
5 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2017 leavers
Published institution count for the stated leaver cohort
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2018 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2016 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
2016 · Destinations
2 · reported count · Bath
2015 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2015 · Destinations
2 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2015 leavers; published after deferred applications were resolved
By University: exact printed count beside Bath.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School: destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
1 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete 174-leaver reconciliation; five places are published only as Europe/Other buckets.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2012 · Destinations
9 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2012 leavers
Published institution count for the stated leaver cohort
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2013 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2011 · Destinations
0 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2011 leavers
Explicitly published zero Bath destinations for 2011 leavers
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2013 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2011 · Acceptances
No stated count · reported count · Bath
2011 · Outcome definition unresolved
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2011 leavers
School-published firm-place count within 193 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School, destinations of 2011 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2010 · Destinations
2 · reported count · Bath
2010 · Acceptances
No stated count · reported count · Bath
2009 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2009 school leavers; see separately listed entry years and compilation date
The original school table is explicitly headed for 2009 leavers and separately labels university entry years 2009, 2010, 2011. Those entry years do not create separate leaver cohorts. It lists personal names, without printed institution totals; this record supplies an institution mention only. No names, inferred count, denominator or probability is published. The table was compiled from information available by2November2010 and invites amendments. An Exeter entry is explicitly marked2011, later than the compilation date, so source-labelled destinations include prospective deferred entry; do not assume every named row confirms enrolment. Other institutions retain source entry-year distinctions. Table compilation date: 2010-11-02. Art/foundation courses and incompletely named institutions remain distinct from verified undergraduate university destinations.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. university entry year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian, destinations of 2009 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
3 · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table for 182 leavers; strict USA 21 and Canada 1 remain separate.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2009 · Destinations
3 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Final leaver destinations as published by university; Oxford and Cambridge remain separate.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2009 · Outcome definition unresolved
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2009 leavers
School-published firm-place count within 179 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School, destinations of 2009 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2008 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2008 · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2008 leavers
School-published firm-place count within 191 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School, destinations of 2008 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2007 · Acceptances
No stated count · reported count · Bath
2006 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2006 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2006 school leavers; see separately listed entry years and compilation date
The original school table is explicitly headed for 2006 leavers and separately labels university entry years 2006, 2007. Those entry years do not create separate leaver cohorts. It lists personal names, without printed institution totals; this record supplies an institution mention only. No names, inferred count, denominator or probability is published. Original table repeats one Edinburgh personal-name entry; no deduplication or name-count total is inferred. Madrid does not identify a university. Savannah College is printed with North Carolina; the geographical wording is not silently corrected. Art foundation destinations are not treated as undergraduate university degrees. Art/foundation courses and incompletely named institutions remain distinct from verified undergraduate university destinations.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian, destinations of 2006 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2004 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2004 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2004 school leavers; see separately listed entry years and compilation date
The original school table is explicitly headed for 2004 leavers and separately labels university entry years 2004, 2005. Those entry years do not create separate leaver cohorts. It lists personal names, without printed institution totals; this record supplies an institution mention only. No names, inferred count, denominator or probability is published. Source-era institution names retained. London sub-institutions and the two US institutions are explicitly named in brackets. No institution count is printed. Art/foundation courses and incompletely named institutions remain distinct from verified undergraduate university destinations.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian, destinations of 2004 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2003 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: 2003 school leavers; table separately marks 03 and 04 entries
Table explicitly headed University Destinations of 2003 Leavers, published in 2004. It lists personal names against 03/04 labels; no institution total is printed, and names are neither republished nor converted to a printed count. The table notes three omissions: employment, a further UCAS application and unknown. Course level is not specified, including art/college destinations; do not assume every entry is an undergraduate degree. UMIST remains the source-era entity, distinct from the separately listed Manchester.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian 2004, University Destinations of 2003 Leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2001 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: School-published destination table; precise pupil/cohort eligibility not supplied
Published count under the named annual university-destination column; source-era institution names retained.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School: University Destinations 2001–2003 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
University named in the current guidance/destinations hub
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Brighton College University Destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
1999–2003 · Destinations
1 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts
Printed institution destination count for 1999–2003, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School university destinations 1999–2003 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
1999–2004 · Destinations
2 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts
Printed institution destination count for 1999–2004, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School university destinations 1999–2004 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
1999–2005 · Destinations
2 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts
Printed institution destination count for 1999–2005, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School university destinations 1999–2005 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
1999–2006 · Destinations
3 · reported count · Bath
Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts
Printed institution destination count for 1999–2006, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School university destinations 1999–2006 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
18 · reported count · University of Bath
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
33 · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: published period; not an allocated annual cohort
Published leavers’ destinations table covering 2022–2024. Counts are reported by institution over the entire period; annual allocation and complete cohort denominator are not supplied. This pooled table may overlap annual school tables: do not sum them. Source-era names and separately listed joint programmes retained.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Latymer Upper School Profile 2024–2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · Bath
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication
School-authored Summer 2023 publication inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map/list names recent leaver destinations without an annual year or printed institution count. Typeface size is not a count. The generic normal-year first-choice statement is not a measured 2023 outcome and is not converted to a rate. Named colleges may include courses other than undergraduate degrees; no pupil identities are republished.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian, Summer 2023, public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2013–2014 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
2012–2013 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
School-published destination table covering 2012–2013; precise annual population unresolved.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
University Destinations 2012–2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2014–2015 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
2015–2016 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
2012–2013 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · University of Bath
Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated
School-published university/course list; no stated numerical institution count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
University Destinations 2012–2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
No published entries match these filters. Try another outcome or show all schools.
An example of one checked figure · not this page's summary
Worked example: St Paul’s · 2025 leaver destinations This example shows what one checked destination figure looks like. St Paul’s published table lists 1 destinations at University of Bath for its 2025 leavers.
These are destinations, rather than applications or offers. This figure cannot tell you an individual pupil’s chance of admission.
Read the original St Paul’s table · checked 2026-09-06
What this figure counts and how it was checked Published university destinations for 2025 leavers. The publication lists185 destinations:143 in its UK section and42 abroad. This is not an applicant denominator.
Destination counts, not applications, offers or admissions probabilities. The separate course table totals144 and must not be added to institution totals. Do not sum duplicate summary/individual records.
Source location: p1 By University/College and Universities Abroad.