Schools and university destinations

Royal Holloway, University of London

Which schools publish destinations at Royal Holloway, University of London? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

7 published entries from 5 schools name Royal Holloway, University of London, across 6 recorded years from 2009 to 2025. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2025. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about Royal Holloway, University of London

We hold no written profile for Royal Holloway, University of London: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

Royal Holloway, University of LondonAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about Royal Holloway, University of London

Latest dated destination entry naming Royal Holloway, University of London: 2025.

That entry comes from Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming Royal Holloway, University of London run from 2018 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming Royal Holloway, University of London, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Outcome definition unresolved422009–2022
Destinations332018–2025

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 4 of the 7 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about Royal Holloway, University of London

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming Royal Holloway, University of London (7)

Published outcomes by school

7 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Royal Holloway, University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · Royal Holloway, University of London

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 1, Royal Holloway, University of London / Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · Royal Holloway, University of London

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · Royal Holloway, University of London

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 3, Royal Holloway, University of London / Philosophy row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Royal Holloway, University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2011 · Outcome definition unresolved

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Royal Holloway, University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2011 leavers

School-published firm-place count within 193 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Westminster School, destinations of 2011 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2009 · Outcome definition unresolved

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Royal Holloway, University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2009 leavers

School-published firm-place count within 179 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Westminster School, destinations of 2009 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗