Schools and university destinations

Queen Mary University of London

Which schools publish destinations at Queen Mary University of London? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

25 published entries from 6 schools name Queen Mary University of London, across 11 recorded years from 2011 to 2025. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2025. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about Queen Mary University of London

We hold no written profile for Queen Mary University of London: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

Queen Mary University of LondonAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about Queen Mary University of London

Latest dated destination entry naming Queen Mary University of London: 2025.

That entry comes from NLCS, St Paul’s and Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming Queen Mary University of London run from 2011 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming Queen Mary University of London, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Destinations1432011–2025
Outcome definition unresolved1152013–2024

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 11 of the 25 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about Queen Mary University of London

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming Queen Mary University of London (25)

Published outcomes by school

25 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2025 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 42 abroad = 185.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2025 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 1, Queen Mary University of London / Computer Science with a Year Abroad row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

3 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 32 abroad = 175 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 3, Queen Mary University of London / Medicine row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 186 UK/main plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Destinations

North London Collegiate School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified

PDF page 3, Queen Mary University of London / Zoology row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 127 main plus 31 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2021 school leavers

2021 is the assessed cohort, not examined results. The booklet calls these Centre Assessed Grades; preserve that source wording alongside the year, without treating it as normal examinations. St Paul’s2021 leavers; source-era institution wording retained. No UCAS-cycle applications or offers denominator. Do not sum with source summaries or duplicate university records.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School Further Information 2022–23 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 175 main plus 27 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2020 · updated 26 May 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 163 named UK/main institutions, 23 abroad, three Other and one direct-employment destination.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Final destinations of 2016 leavers; the source prints total 190 but its itemized rows add to 189.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2016 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2016 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2016 leavers, correct as of 1 September 2017

By University: exact printed count beside Queen Mary University of London.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School: destinations of 2016 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2015 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

3 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2015 leavers; published after deferred applications were resolved

By University: exact printed count beside Queen Mary University of London.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School: destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2013 · Outcome definition unresolved

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: 2013 leavers

Published count within 189 leavers. Source-era name retained. Do not add to school summary or other destination tables; no application probability.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: stated_count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Westminster School examination results, archived 2015-01-26 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table for 175 leavers; strict USA 13 and Canada 2 remain separate.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

4 · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: pooled leavers; exact denominator not published

Pooled2019–2021 publication; no annual allocation. Leavers destinations; annual tables may include a different leaver/post-leaver population.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School profile2021–22: pooled results and leavers destinations2019–2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2012–2013 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count

School-published destination table covering 2012–2013; precise annual population unresolved.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

University Destinations 2012–2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2012–2013 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Queen Mary University of London

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-published university/course list; no stated numerical institution count.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

University Destinations 2012–2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗