Schools and university destinations

Northwestern University

Which schools publish destinations at Northwestern University? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

13 published entries from 5 schools name Northwestern University, across 7 recorded years from 2014 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about Northwestern University

We hold no written profile for Northwestern University: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

Northwestern UniversityAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about Northwestern University

Latest dated destination entry naming Northwestern University: 2025.

That entry comes from Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming Northwestern University run from 2014 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming Northwestern University, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Destinations632014–2025
Outcome definition unresolved432015–2026
Offers322024

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 4 of the 13 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about Northwestern University

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming Northwestern University (13)

Published outcomes by school

13 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · Northwestern University

Who the figure refers to: Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Successful US college applications 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Northwestern University

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Northwestern University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

The school calls these early acceptances from US institutions.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

University Offers are in for Wycombe Abbey Pupils · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Northwestern University

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined university application/outcome group; see dated stage

School-published accepted places as at the dated publication; no whole-cohort denominator or admissions probability inferred.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey:Global university destinations2025 highlights · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Northwestern University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Outstanding US Offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Northwestern University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 180 UK/main plus 39 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Northwestern University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Northwestern

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Northwestern University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2014 booklet version · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Northwestern

Who the figure refers to: 190 pupils left; itemized table prints Total 189

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2014 later web version · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Northwestern

Who the figure refers to: Web table prints Total 186

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Offers

Harrow School

3 · reported count · Northwestern University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2023–2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Northwestern University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

Institution listed for the combined 2023–2024 period; no pupil or offer count.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2023–2024 International Offers and Placements · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗