Schools and university destinations

New York University

Which schools publish destinations at New York University? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

43 published entries from 11 schools name New York University, across 15 recorded years from 2009 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about New York University

We hold no written profile for New York University: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

New York UniversityAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about New York University

Latest dated destination entry naming New York University: 2025.

That entry comes from Wycombe Abbey. Dated destination entries naming New York University run from 2009 to 2025. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming New York University, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Outcome definition unresolved2082009–2026
Destinations1452009–2025
Offers932012–2026

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 20 of the 43 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about New York University

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming New York University (43)

Published outcomes by school

43 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Downe House

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Named example within the 12-person North American group; no institution-specific count supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Downe House A Level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Successful US college applications 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined university application/outcome group; see dated stage

School-published offers as at the dated publication; no whole-cohort denominator or admissions probability inferred.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey:Regular Decision applications to US universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the seven-pupil current-leaver USA group.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated

School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined university application/outcome group; see dated stage

School-published accepted places as at the dated publication; no whole-cohort denominator or admissions probability inferred.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey:Global university destinations2025 highlights · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

1 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Total leaver cohort not printed in the North-American/overseas panel

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Impressive Offers from UK, US and International Universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

2 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Outstanding US Offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

City of London School

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: pupils

PDF page 10, New York University · offer mention

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

City of London School / John Carpenter Club Gazette Issue 317 - Autumn 2022 PDF · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the reported overseas group; exact institution count not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2020 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2020 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 175 main plus 27 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2020 · updated 26 May 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the reported overseas group; exact institution count not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 163 named UK/main institutions, 23 abroad, three Other and one direct-employment destination.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Offers

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named among offers to North American applicants. Source-era faculty/school names retained and counts not allocated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2018 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2018 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Sum of published institution rows

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2015 · Offers

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named among offers to North American applicants. Source-era faculty/school names retained and counts not allocated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2015 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete table: 153 UK + 23 USA + 5 Canada + 3 other destinations = 184 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · University Destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2014 · Offers

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Name as printed among overseas offers; source-era alias/faculty/city identity preserved and no counts allocated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2014 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete 174-leaver reconciliation; five places are published only as Europe/Other buckets.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2013 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2012 · Offers

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Name as printed among overseas offers; source-era alias/faculty/city identity preserved and no counts allocated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2012 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2012 · Destinations

Westminster School

2 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2011 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table for 182 leavers; strict USA 21 and Canada 1 remain separate.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2009 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Published institution-by-institution breakdown of the 22 leavers going to universities in the USA and Canada.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2009 · Destinations

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Published total destinations; 2018 reconciled as UK 162 + abroad 42 = 204

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2009 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · NYU

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Undated · Offers

Harrow School

4 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

1999–2005 · Destinations

Harrow School

1 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts

Printed institution destination count for 1999–2005, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Harrow School university destinations 1999–2005 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

3 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: pooled leavers; exact denominator not published

Pooled2019–2021 publication; no annual allocation. Leavers destinations; annual tables may include a different leaver/post-leaver population.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School profile2021–22: pooled results and leavers destinations2019–2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

3 · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: published period; not an allocated annual cohort

Published leavers’ destinations table covering 2022–2024. Counts are reported by institution over the entire period; annual allocation and complete cohort denominator are not supplied. This pooled table may overlap annual school tables: do not sum them. Source-era names and separately listed joint programmes retained.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School Profile 2024–2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication

School-authored Summer 2023 publication inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map/list names recent leaver destinations without an annual year or printed institution count. Typeface size is not a count. The generic normal-year first-choice statement is not a measured 2023 outcome and is not converted to a rate. Named colleges may include courses other than undergraduate degrees; no pupil identities are republished.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

The Radleian, Summer 2023, public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Leavers; annual years unstated in undated international brochure · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · New York University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Leavers; annual years unstated in undated international brochure

Undated school-authored international brochure inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map names leaver destinations without years or printed institution counts. Map dots are not counted as pupils and source short names are retained. A separate 2024 named scholarship story is not used to date or quantify this list. No individual pupil data are republished.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Radley International Brochure, undated public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2014–2015 · Destinations

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count

School-published destination table covering 2014–2015; precise annual population unresolved.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2014–2015 — archived original table · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023–2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

Institution listed for the combined 2023–2024 period; no pupil or offer count.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2023–2024 International Offers and Placements · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019–2020 · Offers

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · New York University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Largest Ever Cohort of Applications to US Universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗