Schools and university destinations

Boston College

Which schools publish destinations at Boston College? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

9 published entries from 5 schools name Boston College, across 5 recorded years from 2011 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about Boston College

We hold no written profile for Boston College: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

Boston CollegeAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about Boston College

Latest dated destination entry naming Boston College: 2011.

That entry comes from Westminster. Dated destination entries naming Boston College run from 2011 to 2011. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming Boston College, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Outcome definition unresolved742019–2026
Offers112013
Destinations112011

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 7 of the 9 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about Boston College

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming Boston College (9)

Published outcomes by school

9 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Downe House

No stated count · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Named example within the 12-person North American group; no institution-specific count supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Downe House A Level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Named institution/programme among the 50 early and regular US offers reported in April 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Successful US college applications 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

1 · reported count · Boston College

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: current and former pupils; announcement year, course-entry year not specified

Published29 January2026; exact quotation counts or institution mention only.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Radley College: Oxbridge and US University Offers, 29 January 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

An institution named among secured places for the 2026 cohort; no institution-specific count is published.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Horizons, university and careers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the five-pupil USA applicant group.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2019 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the reported overseas group; exact institution count not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2013 · Offers

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Name as printed among overseas offers; source-era alias/faculty/city identity preserved and no counts allocated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2011 · Destinations

Westminster School

1 · reported count · Boston College

Who the figure refers to: Published pupils-left total

Unknown / not recorded

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗