Schools and university destinations

Bocconi University

Which schools publish destinations at Bocconi University? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.

40 published entries from 9 schools name Bocconi University, across 9 recorded years from 2017 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.

Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.

What this page can and cannot tell you about Bocconi University

We hold no written profile for Bocconi University: no location, no description and no checked link to its own website. Everything below comes from what schools published, and nothing on this page is a statement by the university.

Keep source-era label; no merger or programme equivalence inferred

Bocconi UniversityAn institution image is awaiting source and reuse checks.

What these records establish about Bocconi University

Latest dated destination entry naming Bocconi University: 2026.

That entry comes from Godolphin & Latymer and KCS Wimbledon. Dated destination entries naming Bocconi University run from 2020 to 2026. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.

Every entry naming Bocconi University, by what it states. These rows are not added together.
What the entry statesEntriesSchoolsYears
Outcome definition unresolved2772017–2026
Destinations1242020–2026
Offers11No separately established annual year

These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 27 of the 40 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.

Which schools publish about Bocconi University

Summary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.

Does the figure mean a place taken up?

A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.

Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.

Read every entry naming Bocconi University (40)

Published outcomes by school

40 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.

2026 · Destinations

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Named institution among the 2026 leaver progression destinations reported on 13 August 2026

Named institution among the 2026 leaver progression destinations reported on 13 August 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

A-level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Destinations

Godolphin and Latymer School

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Named prospective progression destination for the 2026 IB Diploma cohort

Named prospective progression destination for the 2026 IB Diploma cohort

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

IB Diploma results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

King’s College School, Wimbledon

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Named institution in the interim university outcomes article of 29 January 2026

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

King’s pupils celebrate university offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Destinations

King’s College School, Wimbledon

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

GCSE 2026 results · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Over 20 Latymerians attending overseas universities in total; named institutions are examples.

Over 20 Latymerians attending overseas universities in total; named institutions are examples.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School 2026: annual results and university outcomes · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Named intended or reported international destinations in 13 August 2026 article; no institution count. Prior results-sheet mentions may overlap.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — latymer upper school a level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

An institution named among secured places for the 2026 cohort; no institution-specific count is published.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Horizons, university and careers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2026 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Global Success Among Early University Applications · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

5 · reported count · Bocconi University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

7 · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Seven secured Bocconi places, including one double degree with HEC Paris; the joint programme is within seven, not additional.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — Annual Report Accounts 2024 25 1.pdf · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2025 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the four-pupil current-leaver Europe group.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

6 · reported count · Bocconi University, Milan

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 42 abroad = 185.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · 2025 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

6 · reported count · Bocconi

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

6 · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Named international offer institution in 2 July 2024 article. No count or final destination; joint programmes kept separate.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — latymer upper students celebrate university offers 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

4 · reported count · Bocconi University, Milan

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 32 abroad = 175 leavers.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

4 · reported count · Bocconi

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

4 · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Named institutions in the 38 early international acceptances; no institution-specific count, no allocation.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — latymerians celebrate record number of early offers from leading international universities · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

4 · reported count · Bocconi University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 186 UK/main plus 42 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destinations of St Paul’s Leavers 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

King’s College School, Wimbledon

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Named international destination in the 2022 school-filed report.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

The Corporation of King’s College School: report and financial statements for the year ended 31 July 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2022 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Named example among 82 international university offers; institution count and final destination status are not supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymerian Winter 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

St Paul’s School

2 · reported count · Bocconi University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Complete final destination table: 180 UK/main plus 39 abroad.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · Bocconi University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Bocconi University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 127 main plus 31 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Destinations

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · Bocconi University

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2020 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

2 · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: leavers and post A-level applicants combined

Printed Number column for leavers and post A-level applicants; no annual cohort denominator supplied.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations 2020 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2020 · Outcome definition unresolved

St Mary’s School Ascot

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named in the reported overseas group; exact institution count not stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2020 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

St Paul’s School

1 · reported count · Bocconi University, Milan

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

University-entry-year population: 175 main plus 27 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. university entry year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2020 · updated 26 May 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

1 · reported count · Bocconi University, Milan

Who the figure refers to: Leavers and post A-level applicants combined; not exclusively the 2018 leaver cohort.

Leavers and post A-level applicants combined; not exclusively the 2018 leaver cohort.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School 2018: leavers and post A-level applicants destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2018 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wellington College

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

Institution named among2018leavers’ destinations; no count stated.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Wellington College2018results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2017 · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

The March item names these international destinations for the current leaver group before examination results. No count or final enrolment is confirmed.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

The Radleian Summer 2017 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Offers

Harrow School

2 · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded

offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

5 · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: pooled leavers; exact denominator not published

Pooled2019–2021 publication; no annual allocation. Leavers destinations; annual tables may include a different leaver/post-leaver population.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School profile2021–22: pooled results and leavers destinations2019–2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

10 · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: published period; not an allocated annual cohort

Published leavers’ destinations table covering 2022–2024. Counts are reported by institution over the entire period; annual allocation and complete cohort denominator are not supplied. This pooled table may overlap annual school tables: do not sum them. Source-era names and separately listed joint programmes retained.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School Profile 2024–2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Undated · Outcome definition unresolved

Latymer Upper School

4 · reported count · Bocconi

Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred

Publication dated 4 March 2021 reports enrolments since 2017. Exact end-cohort is not specified. Pooled counts overlap US/Ivy groups and annual destination tables; no annual allocation or summation.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

Latymer Upper School — latymerians celebrate university offers · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication · Outcome definition unresolved

Radley College

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi

This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.

Who the figure refers to: Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication

School-authored Summer 2023 publication inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map/list names recent leaver destinations without an annual year or printed institution count. Typeface size is not a count. The generic normal-year first-choice statement is not a measured 2023 outcome and is not converted to a rate. Named colleges may include courses other than undergraduate degrees; no pupil identities are republished.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. leaver year.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

The Radleian, Summer 2023, public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure

2023–2024 · Outcome definition unresolved

Wycombe Abbey

No stated count · reported count · Bocconi University

Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated

Institution named on the combined 2023–2024 offers/placements map; no count.

Check the figure and its source
Source notes and references

Source field: count. not classified.

A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.

2023–2024 International Offers and Placements · see the record for checks of this specific figure

Put the destinations in context

Open a school’s profile to see its university record alongside its exam results. Missing years or unclear definitions are useful questions to raise with the school.

Explore school profiles

Ask about help checking a specific academic claim

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗