Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2018

US universities · early admissions · 2018 · Destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 2 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.

Type of result: admission offers.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.
Count
4
University
US universities
Qualification
Destinations
Note
Four girls accepted by US institutions in early rounds; not four final destinations. Institution-specific counts not stated.
Outcome type
admission offers
Population basis
school-published outcome; population as stated
Year
2018
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Research context, reference history and record codes

Four girls accepted by US institutions in early rounds; not four final destinations. Institution-specific counts not stated.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:wycombe:2018:early-admissions:us-universities. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:wycombe:2018:early-admissions:us-universities

Result period: 2018. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗