Back to comparison

Latymer Upper School · 2022

University acceptances · published record · 2022 · University acceptances

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 1 field. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

Eighty-eight per cent of students secured their first-choice university. The publication does not specify an applicant-only denominator or a pupil count; do not assume all leavers applied.

Type of result: University destinations.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
Eighty-eight per cent of students secured their first-choice university. The publication does not specify an applicant-only denominator or a pupil count; do not assume all leavers applied.
First Choice University Pct
88
Qualification
University acceptances
Note
Eighty-eight per cent of students secured their first-choice university. The publication does not specify an applicant-only denominator or a pupil count; do not assume all leavers applied.
Year
2022
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

First Choice University Pct · 2022. Value: 88.

Latymerian Winter 2022 · Reader page 15, printed page 15

Checked 2026-09-06.

Research context, reference history and record codes

Eighty-eight per cent of students secured their first-choice university. The publication does not specify an applicant-only denominator or a pupil count; do not assume all leavers applied.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:latymer-upper:2022:magazine:2022-first-choice. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:latymer-upper:2022:magazine:2022-first-choice

Result period: 2022. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗