St Mary’s School Ascot · 2017
A-level · published record · 2017 · A-level
Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.
Original-publication checks are recorded for 1 field. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.
Report a problem with this figure
Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.
Average UCAS points per candidate, as printed.
Type of result: Examination results.
The reported values
Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.
- Average UCAS points per candidate · historical tariff unspecified
- 374
- Published basis
- Average UCAS points per candidate, as printed.
- Qualification
- A-level
- Note
- Historic tariff and qualifications included are not specified; do not compare with current UCAS tariff or silently convert.
- Year
- 2017
Publication note
Primary
Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record
Where was this published?
Checked against the original publication
Average UCAS points per candidate · historical tariff unspecified · 2017.
St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2017 · PDF page 12, printed page 10, Pupil numbers and academic achievement
Checked 2026-09-06.
Research context, reference history and record codes
Historic tariff and qualifications included are not specified; do not compare with current UCAS tariff or silently convert.
These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.
NEW_STMARY_ACCOUNTS_2017_57EB281B· St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2017
Original record identifier: new:st-marys-ascot:2017:ucas-points:governors-report. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.
- Evidence
- P
- Record Id
- new:st-marys-ascot:2017:ucas-points:governors-report
Result period: 2017. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.