Back to comparison

St Mary’s School Ascot · 2013

A-level · published record · 2013 · A-level

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 1 field. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

Average UCAS points per candidate, as published.

Type of result: Examination results.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Average UCAS points per candidate · historical tariff unspecified
376
Published basis
Average UCAS points per candidate, as published.
Qualification
A-level
Note
Historical tariff/included qualifications are not separately specified; do not compare to the modern UCAS tariff.
Year
2013
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Research context, reference history and record codes

Historical tariff/included qualifications are not separately specified; do not compare to the modern UCAS tariff.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: new:st-marys-ascot:2013:ucas-points:governors-report. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
new:st-marys-ascot:2013:ucas-points:governors-report

Result period: 2013. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗