North London Collegiate School · 2012
IGCSE · published record · 2012 · IGCSE
Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.
Original-publication checks are recorded for 2 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.
Report a problem with this figure
Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.
PDF page10, printed5, paragraph3.7; stated2012 observation.
Type of result: Examination results.
The reported values
Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.
- Published basis
- PDF page10, printed5, paragraph3.7; stated2012 observation.
- Qualification
- IGCSE
- Note
- Inspectorate says all pupils achieved A* or A in9of17IGCSEsubjects. This is a count of subjects, not a school-wide pupil or entry rate. Subject names are not specified.
- Subjects all A* a
- 9
- Subjects reported
- 17
- Year
- 2012
Publication note
Primary
Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record
Where was this published?
Checked against the original publication
Subjects all A* a · 2012.
ISI integrated inspection of North London Collegiate School, 2013 · PDF page10, printed5, paragraph3.7; stated2012 observation.
Checked 2026-09-06.
Checked against the original publication
Subjects reported · 2012.
ISI integrated inspection of North London Collegiate School, 2013 · PDF page10, printed5, paragraph3.7; stated2012 observation.
Checked 2026-09-06.
Research context, reference history and record codes
Inspectorate says all pupils achieved A* or A in9of17IGCSEsubjects. This is a count of subjects, not a school-wide pupil or entry rate. Subject names are not specified.
These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.
SUP_0858A77C7CB8· ISI integrated inspection of North London Collegiate School, 2013
Original record identifier: new:nlcs:2012:igcse:isi-2013-subject-band-claim. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.
- Evidence
- P
- Record Id
- new:nlcs:2012:igcse:isi-2013-subject-band-claim
Result period: 2012. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.