Back to comparison

City of London School · 2016

Additional Mathematics (qualification not specified) · published record · 2016 · Additional Mathematics (qualification not specified)

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 8 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

Published original school table or annual result passage.

Type of result: Examination results.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

A count
44
B count
9
Published basis
Published original school table or annual result passage.
C count
7
D count
3
E count
1
Entries
65
Combined F/G grade entries
0
Qualification
Additional Mathematics (qualification not specified)
Note
Original grade-entry counts; subject entries and candidates are distinct. Blank cells omitted, printed zeros retained. Earlier-examination row years are preserved separately from the reported leaver cohort. Prior-year percentage columns retain their source labels and are not new subject counts. A* explicitly not awarded. Qualification name (for example FSMQ) is not specified on this table and is not guessed.
Subject
Additional Mathematics
U count
1
Year
2016
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

8 publication checks are recorded for this figure. The 4 most recently accessed are shown; the rest are one disclosure away, not removed.

Read the other 4 publication checks
Research context, reference history and record codes

Original grade-entry counts; subject entries and candidates are distinct. Blank cells omitted, printed zeros retained. Earlier-examination row years are preserved separately from the reported leaver cohort. Prior-year percentage columns retain their source labels and are not new subject counts. A* explicitly not awarded. Qualification name (for example FSMQ) is not specified on this table and is not guessed.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: new:city-of-london:2016:governance-more:additional-mathematics-qualification-not-specified:fifth-form-additional-subjects-a-not-awarded-additional-mathematics:892ef4de. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
new:city-of-london:2016:governance-more:additional-mathematics-qualification-not-specified:fifth-form-additional-subjects-a-not-awarded-additional-mathematics:892ef4de

Result period: 2016. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗