Back to comparison

Wycombe Abbey · 2025

Leaver destinations and offers · 2025

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 2 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

offer announcements and final destination booklets kept separate

Type of result: University destinations.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Applicants · approximate count
63
Published basis
offers
Cambridge
7
Cohort · approximate count
95
Oxford + Cambridge
21
Oxford
14
Year
2025
Publication note

Secondary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

An approximate figure is shown. Keep that qualification when quoting it.

The record does not establish which group this figure counts.

Some figures use a different definition from the comparison charts.

Where was this published?

Checked against the original publication

Oxford + Cambridge · 2025. Value: 21.

University Offers are in for Wycombe Abbey Pupils · Dated 14 February 2025: UK, US and other international application/offer paragraphs

Checked 2026-09-06. Offers as at 14 February 2025. Cambridge seven and approximately 63 Oxbridge applicants are not stated exact values in this publication and are not verified here.

Checked against the original publication

Oxford · 2025. Value: 14.

University Offers are in for Wycombe Abbey Pupils · Dated 14 February 2025: UK, US and other international application/offer paragraphs

Checked 2026-09-06. Offers as at 14 February 2025. Cambridge seven and approximately 63 Oxbridge applicants are not stated exact values in this publication and are not verified here.

Can I compare this figure?

Oxford + Cambridge · incompatible definitions; unknown population basis

Reported value: 21. 0 decimal places. Unit: count.

Group counted: Unknown. Recorded total for this measure: Unknown / not recorded. Type of result: Final destinations. Grading system: Leaver year.

A usable individual value still needs duplicate, publication-version and matched-year checks before it enters a comparison.

Original source code: S. Numerical classification: exact.

Research context, reference history and record codes

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

  • FB13 · Publication title not recorded · public link not established · controlling full-table base
  • FB146 · Publication title not recorded · public link not established · latest seven-school companion and Wayback/destination lock

Original record identifier: fig:wycombe_destinations_and_offers:4. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
S

Result period: 2025. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗