Universities / LSE Schools and university destinations · London, England
London School of Economics and Political Science Which schools publish destinations at LSE? Explore their records by year, and distinguish places taken up from applications and offers.
109 published entries from 15 schools name LSE, across 25 recorded years from 2001 to 2026. Several entries can describe the same pupils.
Latest year represented: 2026. Coverage varies by school; this is not the date each source was checked.
About the university The London School of Economics and Political Science specialises in social science education and research.
University’s official website · profile checked 2026-09-06
Centre Building, London School of Economics. Line rendering after a photograph; date and credits at source. Shadowssettle. CC BY-SA 4.0 · Image source Rendered as a monochrome line plate (cropped to 4:3); nothing added or removed. Offered under the photograph's licence. What these records establish about LSE
Latest dated destination entry naming LSE: 2026. That entry comes from KCS Wimbledon. Dated destination entries naming LSE run from 2009 to 2026. Check each value: a recorded zero does not establish that a pupil went there.
These count published entries, not pupils. One pupil can appear in several entries and one entry can describe many pupils, so the rows are not added together. No matching denominator for this combined collection is established, so no proportion is shown. 52 of the 109 entries do not establish what they count; they are listed as unresolved rather than assumed to be destinations.
Which schools publish about LSE Show schools from my shortlistSummary above covers the complete held collection. The school links below reach each school’s full record.
City of London School — 21 entries, 2010–2024; destination records dated through 2016St Paul’s School — 17 entries, 2009–2025; destination records dated through 2025St Paul’s Girls’ School — 12 entries, 2009–2025; destination records dated through 2025Wycombe Abbey — 11 entries, 2020–2025; destination records dated through 2025Latymer Upper School — 9 entries, 2018–2026; destination records dated through 2025Godolphin and Latymer School — 6 entries, 2003–2008; no dated destination entryBrighton College — 6 entries, 2012–2022; destination records dated through 2022Westminster School — 5 entries, 2008–2013; no dated destination entryNorth London Collegiate School — 5 entries, 2018–2025; destination records dated through 2025Wellington College — 5 entries, 2008–2018; destination records dated through 2018Radley College — 4 entries, 2001–2008; no dated destination entryHarrow School — 4 entries, No separately established annual year; no dated destination entryDowne House — 2 entries, 2023–2025; no dated destination entryKing’s College School, Wimbledon — 1 entry, 2026; destination records dated through 2026St Mary’s School Ascot — 1 entry, 2026; no dated destination entry Does the figure mean a place taken up? A destination records where a student went. An offer is an invitation to take a place, often subject to conditions. The table above keeps these apart, and so does the outcome filter on the entries themselves.
Coverage is incomplete and publications can repeat the same outcomes. These records cannot be added into school totals or used as a feeder-school ranking. A university mention alone does not establish how many pupils went there.
The held 2023 St Paul’s leaver table records 23 destinations to Imperial and 21 to Cambridge. Imperial’s count is higher in this particular list. It describes one leaving year, not a sustained change in destinations.
Read the explanation and evidence → Read every entry naming LSE (109) Published outcomes by school 109 published entries listed. Several can refer to the same record or pupils.
2026 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: 2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August
2026 upper-sixth leavers taking up places, as reported 20 August
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
GCSE 2026 results · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2026 · Outcome definition unresolved
6 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Source-defined population; no pupil denominator inferred
13 August 2026 results-day article: places secured or intended autumn attendance. Separate results-sheet records may overlap; do not sum. No admission probability or independent enrolment check.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Latymer Upper School — latymer upper school a level results 2026 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2026 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
An institution named among secured places for the 2026 cohort; no institution-specific count is published.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Mary’s School Ascot: Horizons, university and careers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2025 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Undated · Destinations
4 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
leavers' destinations itemised by institution from the school's published list
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2025 · Outcome definition unresolved
4 · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
2025 · Destinations
2 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2025 · Destinations
3 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2025 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
8 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table: 143 UK plus 42 abroad = 185.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · 2025 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2025 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: 2025 destinations reported by the school; full cohort total not stated
School’s University Destinations 2025 poster. Destination year as labelled; entrant population total not stated.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Wycombe Abbey University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2025 · Destinations
3 · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated
School-reported university offers; pupils can hold more than one offer.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
University Destinations 2025 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, London School of Economics / Accounting & Finance row. Explicit 2× marker; this is a course-specific listed count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, London School of Economics / Environment and Sustainable Development with Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, London School of Economics / Mathematics with Data Science row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2024 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2024 · Destinations
3 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
3 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, London School of Economics and Political Science / Management row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, London School of Economics and Political Science / Mathematics and Economics row. Explicit 2× marker; this is a course-specific listed count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, London School of Economics and Political Science / Philosophy and Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Destinations and course mentions for Class of 2023
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Downe House A Level Results 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2023 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Named among universities to which 2023 leavers headed. No institution counts, total cohort or quantified first-choice rate is supplied. The grouped Oxbridge mention is not allocated.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Latymerian Winter 2023 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2023 · Destinations
1 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2023 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
12 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2022 · Destinations
7 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Published 2022-leaver destination summary
Published University destinations summary in 2023 annual, PDF page 5
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2023 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, London School of Economics and Political Science / Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, London School of Economics and Political Science / Politics and Data Science row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2022 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2022 · Destinations
4 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2022 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
14 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2021 · Destinations
10 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Published 2021-leaver destination summary
Published University destinations summary in 2022 annual, PDF page 5
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2022 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, London School of Economics and Political Science / Accounting & Finance row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 1, London School of Economics and Political Science / Economic History row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 2, London School of Economics and Political Science / Geography with Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, London School of Economics and Political Science / Philosophy, Politics and Economics row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: published university-course list; full leaver population unspecified
PDF page 3, London School of Economics and Political Science / Psychological and Behavioural Science row. No numerical multiplier is printed beside this row; no count of one is assumed.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
City of London School: University Courses 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
4 · reported count · LSE
2021 · Destinations
2 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Destinations
1 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2021 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
8 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
University-entry-year population: 127 main plus 31 abroad; may include earlier school leavers after gap years or deferments.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. university entry year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · leavers starting university in 2021 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Destinations
8 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: 2021 school leavers
2021 is the assessed cohort, not examined results. The booklet calls these Centre Assessed Grades; preserve that source wording alongside the year, without treating it as normal examinations. St Paul’s2021 leavers; source-era institution wording retained. No UCAS-cycle applications or offers denominator. Do not sum with source summaries or duplicate university records.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School Further Information 2022–23 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2021 · Destinations
7 · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
2020 · Outcome definition unresolved
3 · reported count · LSE
2020 · Destinations
5 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2020 · Destinations
1 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2020 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
9 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2020 · Destinations
4 · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
2019 · Destinations
6 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: 2019 leavers
Published institution count for the stated leaver cohort
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2020 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2019 · Outcome definition unresolved
6 · reported count · London School of Economics
2019 · Destinations
2 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: School’s 2019 university-destinations table; exact leaver or entry-year population not further defined
Number of students as printed beside a destination in the school’s explicitly year-labelled table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s Girls’ School: results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Destinations
3 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table: 163 named UK/main institutions, 23 abroad, three Other and one direct-employment destination.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2019 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2018 · Outcome definition unresolved
4 · reported count · London School of Economics
2018 · Destinations
2 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Count in the school-published leavers’ destinations table. No application/offer rate or inferred cohort denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
NLCS published leavers’ destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2018 · Destinations
3 · reported count · LSE
Undated · Destinations
4 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table: 162 UK or college destinations plus 42 abroad.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · 2018 university destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2018 · Destinations
5 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Destination count explicitly given in2018results article.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Wellington College2018results and destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2017 · Destinations
10 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: 2017 leavers
Published institution count for the stated leaver cohort
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2018 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2016 · Destinations
3 · reported count · LSE
2016 · Destinations
1 · reported count · LSE
Undated · Destinations
5 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Final destinations of 2016 leavers; the source prints total 190 but its itemized rows add to 189.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School · Destination of St Paul’s leavers 2016 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2016 · Destinations
5 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: 2016 leavers, correct as of 1 September 2017
By University: exact printed count beside London School of Economics.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School: destinations of 2016 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2015 · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · LSE
2015 · Destinations
2 · reported count · LSE
2015 · Destinations
1 · reported count · LSE
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
6 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
2015 · Destinations
6 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: 2015 leavers; published after deferred applications were resolved
By University: exact printed count beside London School of Economics.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
St Paul’s School: destinations of 2015 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2014 · Outcome definition unresolved
3 · reported count · LSE
2013 · Destinations
2 · reported count · LSE
2013 · Destinations
4 · reported count · LSE
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
4 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete 174-leaver reconciliation; five places are published only as Europe/Other buckets.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2013 · Outcome definition unresolved
9 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: 2013 leavers
Published count within 189 leavers. Source-era name retained. Do not add to school summary or other destination tables; no application probability.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School examination results, archived 2015-01-26 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2012 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: 2012 leavers
University named in a grouped line of the 2012 leaver-destination summary
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Brightonian 2013 — Brighton College · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2012 · Outcome definition unresolved
3 · reported count · LSE
2012 · Destinations
2 · reported count · LSE
2012 · Outcome definition unresolved
2 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: 2012 leavers
School-published firm-place count within 187 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School, destinations of 2012 leavers and 2013 results · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2011 · Outcome definition unresolved
4 · reported count · LSE
Undated · Destinations
5 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table for 175 leavers; strict USA 13 and Canada 2 remain separate.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2011 · Acceptances
No stated count · reported count · LSE
2011 · Outcome definition unresolved
4 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: 2011 leavers
School-published firm-place count within 193 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School, destinations of 2011 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2010 · Outcome definition unresolved
1 · reported count · LSE
2010 · Acceptances
No stated count · reported count · LSE
2009 · Destinations
2 · reported count · LSE
Undated · Destinations
6 · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Complete final destination table for 182 leavers; strict USA 21 and Canada 1 remain separate.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2009 · Destinations
6 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
Final leaver destinations as published by university; Oxford and Cambridge remain separate.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
2009 · Acceptances
No stated count · reported count · LSE
2009 · Outcome definition unresolved
6 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: 2009 leavers
School-published firm-place count within 179 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School, destinations of 2009 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2008 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2008 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: 2008 school leavers; see separately listed entry years and compilation date
The original school table is explicitly headed for 2008 leavers and separately labels university entry years 2008, 2009. Those entry years do not create separate leaver cohorts. It lists personal names, without printed institution totals; this record supplies an institution mention only. No names, inferred count, denominator or probability is published. Table explicitly compiled from information available by4November2009; later amendments were invited. Employment is outside the institution list. Source-name King’s occurs under London, distinct from Cambridge college names. Table compilation date: 2009-11-04. Art/foundation courses and incompletely named institutions remain distinct from verified undergraduate university destinations.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian, destinations of 2008 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2008 · Acceptances
No stated count · reported count · LSE
2008 · Outcome definition unresolved
12 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: 2008 leavers
School-published firm-place count within 191 leavers. Source-era name retained; vague labels such as Hong Kong are not assigned to a specific university. Not applications, offers or an admissions probability. Overlaps the school summary and course table.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: stated_count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Westminster School, destinations of 2008 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2007 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2006 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2005 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2004 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2003 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: higher education applicants named by cohort heading; deferred entry mixed
School-published applicant destination list. Its heading cohort is preserved separately from individual course-entry years.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Godolphin and Latymer: destinations of higher education applicants 2003–2008 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2001 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: 2001 school leavers; see separately listed entry years and compilation date
The original school table is explicitly headed for 2001 leavers and separately labels university entry years 2001, 2002. Those entry years do not create separate leaver cohorts. It lists personal names, without printed institution totals; this record supplies an institution mention only. No names, inferred count, denominator or probability is published. Source-era names BUWE, Camberwell and London Institute are retained. Listed 01/02 codes are entry years for 2001 leavers; no personal names or unprinted institution totals are exported. Art/foundation courses and incompletely named institutions remain distinct from verified undergraduate university destinations.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian, destinations of 2001 leavers · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
University named in the current guidance/destinations hub
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Brighton College University Destinations · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Undated · Offers
4 · reported count · London School of Economics
Who the figure refers to: Unknown / not recorded
offers held, itemised by institution as the school published them; not places or destinations
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
1999–2004 · Destinations
27 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts
Printed institution destination count for 1999–2004, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School university destinations 1999–2004 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
1999–2005 · Destinations
30 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts
Printed institution destination count for 1999–2005, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School university destinations 1999–2005 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
1999–2006 · Destinations
36 · reported count · LSE
Who the figure refers to: Unallocated multiyear school-published destination counts
Printed institution destination count for 1999–2006, without an annual allocation or common pupil denominator.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Harrow School university destinations 1999–2006 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2019–2021 · Outcome definition unresolved
11 · reported count · London School of Economics
Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · LSE
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Recent leavers; years unstated in Summer 2023 publication
School-authored Summer 2023 publication inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map/list names recent leaver destinations without an annual year or printed institution count. Typeface size is not a count. The generic normal-year first-choice statement is not a measured 2023 outcome and is not converted to a rate. Named colleges may include courses other than undergraduate degrees; no pupil identities are republished.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
The Radleian, Summer 2023, public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure
Leavers; annual years unstated in undated international brochure · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics
This is the publication’s period; the entry has no separate year.
Who the figure refers to: Leavers; annual years unstated in undated international brochure
Undated school-authored international brochure inspected as a public PDF copy hosted by BESSA; an exact school-hosted version has not been matched. The map names leaver destinations without years or printed institution counts. Map dots are not counted as pupils and source short names are retained. A separate 2024 named scholarship story is not used to date or quantify this list. No individual pupil data are republished.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. leaver year.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
Radley International Brochure, undated public school-authored PDF copy hosted by BESSA · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2013–2014 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
2011–2012 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
School-published destination table covering 2011–2012; precise annual population unresolved.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
University Destinations 2011–2012 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2012–2013 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: School-published combined-period destination list; not a verified annual count
School-published destination table covering 2012–2013; precise annual population unresolved.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
University Destinations 2012–2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2014–2015 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
2015–2016 · Destinations
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
2011–2012 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated
School-published university/course list; no stated numerical institution count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
University Destinations 2011–2012 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
2012–2013 · Outcome definition unresolved
No stated count · reported count · London School of Economics and Political Science
Who the figure refers to: school-published outcome; population as stated
School-published university/course list; no stated numerical institution count.
Check the figure and its source Source notes and references Source field: count. not classified.
A record can appear in more than one publication. Do not add this entry to a school’s summary total.
University Destinations 2012–2013 · see the record for checks of this specific figure
No published entries match these filters. Try another outcome or show all schools.
An example of one checked figure · not this page's summary
Worked example: St Paul’s · 2025 leaver destinations This example shows what one checked destination figure looks like. St Paul’s published table lists 8 destinations at London School of Economics and Political Science, University of London for its 2025 leavers.
These are destinations, rather than applications or offers. This figure cannot tell you an individual pupil’s chance of admission.
Read the original St Paul’s table · checked 2026-09-06
What this figure counts and how it was checked Published university destinations for 2025 leavers. The publication lists185 destinations:143 in its UK section and42 abroad. This is not an applicant denominator.
Destination counts, not applications, offers or admissions probabilities. The separate course table totals144 and must not be added to institution totals. Do not sum duplicate summary/individual records.
Source location: p1 By University/College and Universities Abroad.