Back to comparison

Radley College · 2026

University offers · published record · 2026 · University offers

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 2 fields. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

Published29 January2026; exact quotation counts or institution mention only.

Type of result: offers announced; not destinations.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
Published29 January2026; exact quotation counts or institution mention only.
Count
10
University
Oxford
Institution
Oxford
Qualification
University offers
Note
School announcement of offers, published29 January2026; course-entry year is not separately specified. Population includes a former pupil as well as current pupils. No conversion to final destinations or a cohort admission rate. Count is explicit in the school quotation.
Outcome type
offers announced; not destinations
Population basis
current and former pupils; announcement year, course-entry year not specified
Publication status
Offer announcement,29 January2026
Year
2026
Publication note

Offer announcement,29 January2026

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Research context, reference history and record codes

School announcement of offers, published29 January2026; course-entry year is not separately specified. Population includes a former pupil as well as current pupils. No conversion to final destinations or a cohort admission rate. Count is explicit in the school quotation.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:radley:2026:university-offers:oxford. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:radley:2026:university-offers:oxford

Result period: 2026. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗