Radley College · 2026
University offers · published record · 2026 · University offers
Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.
Original-publication checks are recorded for 1 field. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.
Report a problem with this figure
Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.
Published29 January2026; exact quotation counts or institution mention only.
Type of result: offers announced; not destinations.
The reported values
Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.
- Published basis
- Published29 January2026; exact quotation counts or institution mention only.
- University
- Harvard
- Institution
- Harvard
- Qualification
- University offers
- Note
- School announcement of offers, published29 January2026; course-entry year is not separately specified. Population includes a former pupil as well as current pupils. No conversion to final destinations or a cohort admission rate. Institution named among seven early US offers; no share of the grouped total inferred.
- Outcome type
- offers announced; not destinations
- Population basis
- current and former pupils; announcement year, course-entry year not specified
- Publication status
- Offer announcement,29 January2026
- Year
- 2026
Publication note
Offer announcement,29 January2026
Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record
Where was this published?
Checked against the original publication
University · 2026.
Radley College: Oxbridge and US University Offers, 29 January 2026 · Concluding Deputy Head quotation; publication metadata gives29 January2026
Checked 2026-09-06.
Research context, reference history and record codes
School announcement of offers, published29 January2026; course-entry year is not separately specified. Population includes a former pupil as well as current pupils. No conversion to final destinations or a cohort admission rate. Institution named among seven early US offers; no share of the grouped total inferred.
These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.
REV_667E0E736735· Radley College: Oxbridge and US University Offers, 29 January 2026
Original record identifier: research:radley:2026:university-offers:harvard. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.
- Evidence
- P
- Record Id
- research:radley:2026:university-offers:harvard
Result period: 2026. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.