Back to comparison

Radley College · 2003

University destinations · published record · 2003 · University destinations

Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.

Original-publication checks are recorded for 1 field. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.

Report a problem with this figure

Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.

What does this figure tell me?

Table explicitly headed University Destinations of 2003 Leavers, published in 2004. It lists personal names against 03/04 labels; no institution total is printed, and names are neither republished nor converted to a printed count. The table notes three omissions: employment, a further UCAS application and unknown. Course level is not specified, including art/college destinations; do not assume every entry is an undergraduate degree. UMIST remains the source-era entity, distinct from the separately listed Manchester.

Type of result: University destinations.

The reported values

Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.

Published basis
Table explicitly headed University Destinations of 2003 Leavers, published in 2004. It lists personal names against 03/04 labels; no institution total is printed, and names are neither republished nor converted to a printed count. The table notes three omissions: employment, a further UCAS application and unknown. Course level is not specified, including art/college destinations; do not assume every entry is an undergraduate degree. UMIST remains the source-era entity, distinct from the separately listed Manchester.
University
Glasgow
Institution
Glasgow
Qualification
University destinations
Note
Table explicitly headed University Destinations of 2003 Leavers, published in 2004. It lists personal names against 03/04 labels; no institution total is printed, and names are neither republished nor converted to a printed count. The table notes three omissions: employment, a further UCAS application and unknown. Course level is not specified, including art/college destinations; do not assume every entry is an undergraduate degree. UMIST remains the source-era entity, distinct from the separately listed Manchester.
Outcome type
University destinations
Population basis
2003 school leavers; table separately marks 03 and 04 entries
Year
2003
Publication note

Primary

Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record

Where was this published?

Research context, reference history and record codes

Table explicitly headed University Destinations of 2003 Leavers, published in 2004. It lists personal names against 03/04 labels; no institution total is printed, and names are neither republished nor converted to a printed count. The table notes three omissions: employment, a further UCAS application and unknown. Course level is not specified, including art/college destinations; do not assume every entry is an undergraduate degree. UMIST remains the source-era entity, distinct from the separately listed Manchester.

These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.

Original record identifier: research:radley:2003:earlier-original:2003-leavers-list-glasgow. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.

Evidence
P
Record Id
research:radley:2003:earlier-original:2003-leavers-list-glasgow

Result period: 2003. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.

Source evidenceOpen full record ↗