St Mary’s School Ascot · 2024
University destinations · published record · 2024 · University destinations
Check what this figure counts, where it was published and any limits on comparing it with another result.
Original-publication checks are recorded for 1 field. This does not verify every field or every interpretation of the record; inspect the field-specific checks below.
Report a problem with this figure
Opens an email to corrections@theschoolsrecord.co.uk with this record filled in, or prepare a fuller report.
95% described as achieving firm or insurance places.
Type of result: destinations.
The reported values
Values keep the precision of the source. “Not recorded” does not mean zero. One pupil may have several subject entries or university offers.
- Published basis
- 95% described as achieving firm or insurance places.
- % Firm or insurance choice places · stated population
- 95
- Institution
- UCAS firm or insurance places
- Qualification
- University destinations
- Note
- Precise rate denominator not separately stated.
- Outcome type
- destinations
- Year
- 2024
Publication note
Primary
Back to this school’s records · Link to this source record
Where was this published?
Checked against the original publication
% Firm or insurance choice places · stated population · 2024.
St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2024 · PDF page 15, printed page 13, Pupil numbers and academic achievement
Checked 2026-09-06.
Research context, reference history and record codes
Precise rate denominator not separately stated.
These references may support other years or fields in the same dataset. They do not replace the observation-specific checks above.
NEW_STMARY_ACCOUNTS_2024_1EF4F3E8· St Mary’s School Ascot: Governors’ report for year ended 31 August 2024
Original record identifier: new:st-marys-ascot:2024:firm-insurance:governors-report. Source codes are retained for reproducibility.
- Evidence
- P
- Record Id
- new:st-marys-ascot:2024:firm-insurance:governors-report
Result period: 2024. A source-check date records when the publication was checked; it is not a new results year. Something wrong here? Report a problem with this figure.